first floor
New Flat in a Historical Castle
Hosted by Michele
Michele is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Internet
Lift
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $44 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Soon Seng User Profile
September 2017
This is a charming old castle with modern facilities. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. A tiny bit of improvement such as adding heavy curtain to shield the intense sunlight of italy and basic kitchen utility such as salt and pepper would make this a perfect go-to place to st…

Rebecca User Profile
September 2017
Overall a good place to stay. Apartment was clean and well laid out. Allow time to get some basics. Coffee etc Reception very helpful. Would recommend
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Thank you Rebecca, Has been a pleasure to meet you. All the best Michele
September 2017

Karim User Profile
September 2017
Great value for money and the location is superb.
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Hi Karin, thank you so much for your review. Has been a pleasure to host you at my place. All the best Michele
September 2017

Ben User Profile
August 2017
I have stayed in many many many different airbnb's over the years. This was the worst one for a few reasons. 1. This seems more like a cheap hotel than an airbnb. The front desk will give you a key and then keep it as you go out- same as a hotel. The "host" did not want to comm…
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Hi Ben, I'm so sad to read your stay did not meet your expectations. I just want to clarify few things: The apartment is located in a historical castle where there's a residence with several falts. I'm the owner of 4 of these apartments. during your stay I was pout fo Rome and that's why you did not meet me and I'm sorry for that. when you broke the key you sent me airbnb text and I replied as soos as I read it, fortunately the building provides a reception opened 24h a day so the doorman helped you immediately and he fixed the issue very soon. Anyway you should have to call me for an immediate help from me. The apartment is exactly as the picture are because the picture are new. All the best Michele
August 2017

Connor User Profile
August 2017
Really great place and super great locaiton! Love the community terrace, really great for doing outdoors work in the morning on the wi-fi

Bill User Profile
July 2017
Very nice and clean place in the heart of Rome. Rooms stay chilly if you turn down the AC. My only complaint is that the wifi barely connect due to weak signal and be warned.. to get to the room you go up some wooden stairs that are around 30 inches wide. So it's real tight with …

Anna User Profile
May 2017
Michelle's apartment was a really great place to stay. We really enjoyed it
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Dear Anna, I'm so happy to hear that your stay met you expectations. Hoping to host you again I wish you all the best. Cheers Michele
May 2017

Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2013
Michele User Profile
roma
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings