Skip to content
Cozy Bed
Entire apartment

1BR Dumaguete Apt 2A - Free Pickup

1BR Dumaguete Apt 2A - Free Pickup

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

A spacious 60sqm, fully-furnished serviced unit in a newly built apartment complex. Equipped with amenities that include Kitchen, Cable TV, Utilities, Parking and Free WiFi to name a few. Conveniently located near the airport and city, ideal for up to 2 people.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Shampoo
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

97 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Will User Profile
Will
July 2017
Very comfortable apartment. Good aircon, super fast wifi. Pretty much everything you need is included. Not in the middle of town, but you don't really want to be anyway because of all the traffic and pollution in the centre of Dumaguete right now. Feels safe and also relatively p…
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
May 2017
Although the location is good and fairly central, near Suliman Uni, the bed & sofa very hard & firm to sit on. Poorly equipped kitchen; not even electric kettle or a water jug. No emergency light if power outage, or even any emergency candles. Lacking a washing machine (although …
Arjan User Profile
Response from Arjan:
Hi Jonathan, We are very sorry to read your sentiments here. Firstly, we did not see the need to put an electric kettle as the water dispenser has a hot and cold function. Secondly, the firmness of the bed and couch I think is a personal preference. Thirdly, we clearly publish our available amenities on this website so if you were looking for a washing machine, perhaps you should have booked another place. Lastly, we did not appreciate you declaring only 2 guests when in fact you had your son with you for all nights. When my daughter asked your family if you were only two, you outright lied and said that you were only two guests to avoid the extra mattress fee. As far as I know, you even had a lady guest stay over for one night and had a total of 4 people staying at the apartment when you only paid for 2. We let this issue go but did not appreciate it at all.
May 2017
Cameron User Profile
Cameron
March 2017
Communication was really bad due to language barrier. Not very helpful with how to see the sites. Tons of mosquitos in the room even tho I was strict about keeping the door closed. I got more bug bites in the room in 2 nights than the previous 10 days traveling the Philippines co…
Arjan User Profile
Response from Arjan:
Thank you for your feedback. It is because of guests like you that we can find ways to improve our service and our apartments. Rest assured we will be assessing the mosquito and sheets situation.
March 2017
Junye User Profile
Junye
February 2017
Very good location,and friendly (Website hidden by Airbnb) is close to the harrolds dive center and you can find mini shop ,pizza and massage.The room is clean and free snacks ,milk.Good experience
Arvin User Profile
Arvin
February 2017
Love this place! Decent size and there's a water dispenser, talk about attending to customer needs! The free pickup from the seaport was also impressive. And just the privacy and quietness of the area. I would come back to this place.
Xinni User Profile
Xinni
January 2017
Clean and comfortable
Paul User Profile
Paul
January 2017
This was an excellent airbnb ! I would stay here in a heartbeat! Free trip to and from airport/seaport. It was excellent all around! The room is spacious, fully furnished, AC in the bedroom. There's a big water jug cooler which is a nice added touch. 10-15 minute walk to town…

Hosted by Arjan

Dumaguete, PhilippinesJoined in October 2013
Arjan User Profile
459 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Arjan’s place.
Arjan
Kate helps host.
Kate

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings