Skip to content
view from my porch In spring summer all sorts of birds and animals My dining room . Also hallway and front door
Private room in house

Cozy bedroom private bath grt view

Lee User Profile
Lee

Cozy bedroom private bath grt view

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

My house is located on what used to be the old Stotesbury estate An original statue sits at the top of my driveway Easy parking,close to train and walkable to Chestnut Hill. Enjoy a cooked by me Continental breakfast and use of kitchen if you want.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
TV
Dryer

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sophia User Profile
Sophia
September 2018
Lee was very friendly and accommodating. We stayed one night for my cousins wedding at Morris Arboretum and it was just what we needed. She had great recommendations about the area. She is also a great cook. We woke up to the smell scones, coffee, and soft music. What a great, re…
Minjie User Profile
Minjie
August 2018
Lovely place and very good location. Also the cat is very friendly to people.
Marian User Profile
Marian
December 2017
Friendly host, comfortable bed, private bath.
Mihyun User Profile
Mihyun
December 2017
I stayed Lee's home for a week. Lee was great host. She kindly informed me about her surroundings on the first day. Because it was my first time to Philadelphia, her kindness was very helpful for me. The house was old, but pretty. It was good to use separate bathroom. Bathroom w…
Owen P. User Profile
Owen P.
November 2017
Lee is an awesome host! We felt welcome the very moment that we stopped into her home. We quickly had excellent conversations that left us feeling as if we have known each other for years, rather than having just met. She gave us awesome recommendations on local restaurants and o…
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
November 2017
She was very welcoming and helpful to someone who didn't know the area. The bedroom and private bathroom were very clean and the bed was quite comfortable. The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet and the yard is woodsy with deer wandering around. She has a beautiful and frien…
Rosa User Profile
Rosa
November 2017
Lee was accommodating, flexible, and a wonderful host! She was kind and shared great tips only locals know of the area. She even baked for us! And she's wonderful company. Her home is close to restaurants and shopping centers, so its convenient to stay there. Parking was safe too…

Hosted by Lee

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in September 2014
Lee User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
I am a 64 year old Woman who does Online Marketing. I work mostly with Authors and Musicians. Things I cannot live without 1. Food I am currently writing a cook book on bread . You can follow me on Instagram @flourhappy 2 gardening I love it and my own house is lush and fill…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home