Piano!
Habitación en club de golf vallesco
Habitación en club de golf vallesco
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Excellent room with breakfast service and housekeeping. Just 2 minutes from the best golf course in the State of Mexico, where you can get green fee to agree!
translated by Google

Excelente habitación con servicio de desayuno y limpieza. A solo 2 minutos del mejor campo de golf del Estado de México, donde se puede conseguir green fee a convenir!!

The space

Excellent room to be near the best golf course in the State of Mexico.
translated by Google

Excelente Habitación para estar cerca del mejor campo de golf del Estado de México.

Guest access

Inside exclusive subdivision "Vallescondido"
translated by Google

Dentro de fraccionamiento exclusivo "Vallescondido"

Interaction with guests

Chauffeur Service or City Tours !!
translated by Google

Servicio de Chofer o Tours por la ciudad!!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Personas amigables y que disfruten de la naturaleza de la zona, al igual que compartan el amor al Golf.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Erriton User Profile
June 2016
Very clean with a comfortable bed. Had the perfect location in a gated community minutes away from my girlfriend's family which was very convenient. Always available a responds in a timely fashion. Very flexible, when my flight got delayed 3 hours and I didn't get in until 1am she waited up for me and made sure I was comfortable.

This host has 63 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ciudad López Mateos, MexicoJoined in April 2014
Lourdes User ProfileLourdes is a superhost.

We love travel, love our family and work a lot. Our reward, get time and resources to travel and know about different countries and cultures.

We like to ride in our bikes and Vespas motorcycles to get around the places where we go.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings