Skip to content
Entire house

Short Term/Vacation House in Fl.

Short Term/Vacation House in Fl.

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

3BR / 2Ba fully furnished house
w/d in unit off-street parking
Please provide dates you are looking for, and how many people will be with you.
no smoking
Welcome to the best vacation home rental located near Fort Lauderdale.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations
Accessibility
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fabiola User Profile
January 2018
Hey Everybody! I highly recommend this place. You will not regret choosing Francois's home for your short stay in Sunrise. First of all, i very much appreciated the fact that François would response very quickly to my messages (before i got there). Second of all, everything is …

Margarita User Profile
January 2017
Wonderfull place. Clean, big, very suitable for six adults comfortably. The house has everythig, it is big and well provided with dishes,kitchen appliances, pots and pans, it has a small swiming pool and a big patio barbecue grill. Provided with washing machine and dryer. As u…

Ramiro User Profile
February 2016
The place was fine, house has a huge open living room, I never get to meet anyone , Mr Francois how ever, every time I have a question, he call me right of way. But the only complaint I have is the water in the toilets take forever to flush, something was wrong with plummer pi…
Francois User Profile
Response from Francois:
In most private home , it is normal to have a drop on the water pressure when both bathroom are used together and the kitchen sink. When it come to the flushing side, I have rented this house for years and never had any issue or complaint from previous guests. I had to hired a plumber and he removed disposable hand towers used by contractors in the sewer line. There were more than dirty dishes left. The entire house was left filty . Trash was left all over the house and I had to pay somebody $140 to remove all the trash left in the bins outside. It smell so bad that the person had to pour bleach all over the trash can. In addition a big trash bag full of construction material was left in the trash can. It was so heavy that person could not lift it up and had to come back with help to remove it. I have pictures . I went on top of the roof with the plumber to see the rags he remove from the sewer line .
February 2016

Chelsea User Profile
April 2015
Francois was wonderful to work with and made our trip very easy and convenient. Very quick to respond to any of our request and there were no issues. I would definitely rent from again. House and area was delightful!

Hosted by Francois

Joined in April 2014
Francois User Profile
4 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings