Bedroom/living room. You will have this  room for yourself, the the other rooms will be shared with one other.
Nice and cozy room in Sydhavn, CPH
Hosted by Simone
Simone is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious apartment with kitchen and bathroom, 2 stops from Copenhagen main train station, less than 15 min from downtown by bike. Close to big green areas/Parks

The room is furnished with a big sofa-bed, easy to pull out. Closet, drawers, shelves etc are not empty this time and there are plants and more in the windows (because of the short amount of time I don't remove it).

CD-player with two large speakers in the room.

My roomie lives in another room but is gone as well most of July.

The space

Feel free to ask on this phone number +45 and 7146 and 6814

Guest access

You will have access to entrance, bathroom, bedroom/living room and kitchen. The last room is for my roomate Sandra, but she is also on holiday some of the time.

You will get one pair of keys. One key for getting into the building, and one key for the appartement. If you loose the key, then I will have to change the lock, in that case I will keep the security deposit.

Interaction with guests

I will probably not be in copenhagen while you are here, but I would be happy to help if you need it.

Other things to note

Feel free to ask on this phone number +45 and 7146 and 6814


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $435 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 8PM

Only 4 people may stay in the room at once, at any time.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lisa User Profile
July 2016
My partner and I had a great time in Copenhagen and staying in Simone's apartment was absolutely perfect for us! We found a peaceful, clean and inspiring environment that has allowed us to rest and enjoy fully our time in this beautiful city. During our visit we rented bikes, so visiting the city was easy and enjoyable. By bike everything felt close and accessible. We cooked delicious food at home, did some laundry, had good nights of sleep. Simone's room is big and offered us a perfect balance between a bedroom, an office and a living room. I warmly recommend staying at her place. She (and her partner Ragnar) made sure we had everything we needed and made us feel at home right away with clear indications and a warm welcome. Thank you :)

Любовь User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Caro User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2014
Simone User Profile

I will make a description later. At the moment I'm just trying to find a place to stay for two nights in Rome with my boyfriend.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings