Great for 9 people or less
Great for 9 people or less
9 guests
1 bedroom
9 beds
1 bath
9 guests
1 bedroom
9 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Holiday Complex sofa , table, kitchen , dishes and utensils , sink , refrigerator , electric stove , tv , wifi , bathroom with shower , iron , ironing board , free parking

The space

The whole apartment covers an area of 65m , the first very spacious room with a cozy corner , a sofa , a large table for the preparation of food , and a kitchen with a fridge , another sleeping room can accommodate 9 people , dressing room and bathroom with shower. The apartment is ideal for groups and families due to the large surface area :)

Guest access

Holiday Complex sofa , table, kitchen , dishes and utensils , sink , refrigerator , electric stove , tv , wifi , bathroom with shower , iron , ironing board , parking

Interaction with guests

telephon, e-mail

Wireless Internet

Extra people $16 NZD / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check- in begins at 14 and ends at 11 am on the following day , please contact us by phone or email before the arrival because it does not have a reception.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
Joop User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Evelyn User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 157 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

J-V User Profile
September 2015
It was an average experience for us. The kettle broke down after we used it once, and it wasn't replaced during our stay even though we requested for it. The oven didn't work for us although the hobs did. The room in the pictures wasn't the room that was provided to us. It was no big deal for us, but worth knowing for other people. It was very dated, carpets were stained and the furniture looked like they have had its day. On a good note, it was very spacious and there was free parking although the space was very tight.
Klaudia User Profile
Response from Klaudia:
This is not true what you wrote, got exactly the room that was booked, we were not informed about broken kettle and you have the ability to call or send a message directly to us, gas cooker is working. I am very sorry and I'm in shock after what you wrote
September 2015

Jean-Baptiste User Profile
July 2015
Klaudia is very nice and attentive. I recommand her as host. But her appartment for 9 people need to be restore a bit.

Kristof User Profile
April 2015
Kedves és rugalmas házigazdánk volt, a szállás olcsó és elfogadható, bár a képeken más a bútorzat és a szobák elrendezése.

Aymeric User Profile
April 2015
We had a great time in the appartment and un this city. It's perfect for few days in Krakow.

Mariusz User Profile
July 2016
Apartament zgodny z opisem. Pobyt przebiegł bez problemów.

Krakow, PolandJoined in November 2014
Klaudia User Profile

Hi, I live in Kraków and I have a six apartment for rent in Kazimierz, this is a part of center ( 15 min to Wawel Castle) all of the apartaments are in one building and I try to create every room like in my home, when I travel I like to feel confortable and that's why I know its important for guest. I live in Kraków but I love travel and I were in 14 countries. The best places whre I were and spend best time was Egipt, Monaco, Floryda and the whole of Croatia. I invite all the traveling and I promise I will take care of You and organize a great time in Krakow, You will feel like at home. ;)

Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings