Chaleureux appartement au centre de Montréal
Hosted by Amal
Amal is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
It is a cozi apartment, warm you will have at your availability all the conveniences of a hotel of choice plus the comfort of a home. My accommodation is close to three shopping centers 5-10 minutes walk, grocery stores, Cinéma Starcité, Biodôme, Planetarium, Botanical Garden, Parc Maisonneuve 5 minutes walk, Olympic Village, public transport, Downtown 15 minutes by subway. It is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

C'est un appartement cozi, Chaleureux vous aurez à votre disponibilité toutes les commodités d'un hôtel de choix, plus le confort d'un chez soi.
Mon logement est proche de trois Centres commerciaux 5-10mn à pied, épiceries, Cinéma Starcité, Biodôme, Planétarium, Jardin botanique, Parc Maisonneuve à 5mn à pieds, village olympique, transport en commun, Le centre ville à 15mn en métro.
Il est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo, les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles (avec enfants).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Weekend Price $82 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hernan User Profile
June 2017
Good place to stay, it has everything that you need. Parking on the street a litle bit busy, but we always found a spot to park. Amal is an excellent host. Thanks Amal for your hospitality.
Amal User Profile
Response from Amal:
Hernan, You will be welcome you and your familly whenever you want.
June 2017

Sylvain User Profile
May 2017
Very clean and accessible place! The host is nice,polite,professional and communicates very well! Recommend for sure.

Kristin User Profile
February 2017
Had issues finding the location to pick up the keys but Amal's friend was kind enough to drive over to find us, despite the language barrier. Wifi didn't work but Amal told me that it was because it's a new router. Other than that, our stay was pleasant! House was comfortable, cl…
Amal User Profile
Response from Amal:
The location of the apartment is very easy to find, you just had to look on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map or any other map site. I tried to contact you before your arrival but you did not give any answer regarding your arrival time, if you had asked me in advance, I would have indicated the way to take, you have to organize Before going somewhere, at least if we have no GPS we look on a map. I'm sorry for the WIFI, the technician offered to call you to guide you to restart the modem but you told me you did not have time, and that you will be all day out, so I could not do anything. It just had to be restarted correctly. We re-established the internet service and everything worked perfectly. The apartment is on the 2nd floor and not the third. Nice to have welcomed you home. Amal R.
February 2017

TinTin User Profile
February 2017
nice place and service host is really freindly. I will come back for the next time

Christian User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 182 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Katie User Profile
June 2017
Appartement situé dans un quartier tranquille, près des transports en commun (autobus au coin qui va directement au métro). Nous étions 4 et avons apprécié l'espace que nous avions! De plus, on peut stationner gratuitement sur la rue. Amal était à l'extérieur de la ville mais rép…
Amal User Profile
Response from Amal:
Ça a été un plaisir de vous accueillir chez moi, et je suis ravie que cela vous ait plu. Soyez les bienvenus à chaque fois que vous le désirez .
June 2017

René User Profile
April 2017
Conforme à son appellation : Chaleureux et confortable

Montreal, CanadaJoined in May 2014
Amal User Profile
J'aime les voyages, la danse, apprendre les langues.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings