Skip to content
Lovely wood table for up to 10 peopleBedroom #1
King size bed with memory foam mattress
Entire apartment

Entertainer: Prime Plateau location, 5 beds: 3King

Mtl User Profile
Mtl

Entertainer: Prime Plateau location, 5 beds: 3King

10 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
10 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Mtl is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Cozy apartment in the heart of Plateau located right on Mont-Royal avenue, corner Chambord. You can hardly find a better spot in town! With a pool table, an arcade machine, free Netflix, 1,5 bathroom, no neighbors above and a private entrance, you will sure have a blast!

Go check our other properties on our profil: MTL Zoo, Golden Kiss, City Chalet

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 king beds
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide clearance to bed

Availability

62 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Pascal User Profile
Pascal
September 2018
Great place to stay for a weekend trip to MTL.
Tais User Profile
Tais
September 2018
Clean, quiet, centrally located and spacious this home is a perfect place to stay for larger groups looking to explore Montreal. With a guide of the best restaurants, cafes and places to visit, they ensure a wonderful stay for everyone. Would highly recommend.
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Awesome, thank you very much for your good words! That's exactly our goal, we want our guests to have the most memorable stay in our beautiful city. That's why we don't spare any efforts ;) Merci! Caroline and MTL Vacation Rentals team
September 2018
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
August 2018
Excellent location and amenities!
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Thank you for your nice review. We're very happy you and your group enjoyed our place, the amenities we provide and the prime location. Thank you for choosing MTL Vacation Rentals!
August 2018
Lance User Profile
Lance
August 2018
great stay....better then the pictures...good public transit near by
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Awesome! Thank you for choosing MTL Vacation Rentals!
August 2018
Malik User Profile
Malik
August 2018
Great place, lots of restaurants and store in the neighbourhood, communication with the owner was fast and easy. They made us pay for something that was already broken so double check make sure everything is working properly on arrival.
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the situation has come to the resolution center. We know that the damages were not done on purpose, but the fact that we were not warned as soon as you noticed the A/C leaking, caused significant damage to the floor. We understand you were trying to do good by putting down towels but the only solution was shut down the A/C and to call us asap. With the A/C turned on, the leak lasted 4 days. Had we known right away, we would have had the chance to repair it on the spot, which would have avoided all this situation. Please note that we greet everyone in person and our cleaning crew checks everything out after each departure. Following the previous guests, there were no issue with the A/C and everything was working fine. Also, you were only asked to pay for the damages due to the 4 day leak, not to repair the leak itself. We appreciate your good words on the location filled with great places to eat, drink and shop. You are welcome back anytime in our apartments. Best regards, MTL Vacation Rentals
August 2018
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
July 2018
Great space to enjoy some fun with the pool table and arcade game. Nice large kitchen and bathrooms, and lots of space to sleep! Great restaurants nearby (especially The Bungalow directly across the street). Communication with the hosts are the best we’ve experienced! Thank you…
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Many thanks for this flattering review, we're truly happy you and your family enjoyed our place and the great neighborhood. We're proud to say that our team is devoted to help you throughout your stay, from greeting you in person to answering any request as quickly as possible. Best regards, MTL Vacation Rentals
July 2018
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
June 2018
Was wonderful!
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Wonderful!! Thank you for choosing MTL Vacation Rentals!
June 2018

Hosted by Mtl

Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2014
Mtl User Profile
780 Reviews
Verified
Mtl is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We love Montréal, we love our apartments, we love what we do. We will spare no efforts to share with you this passion!! We are a couple in their thirties who have met a few years back working in restaurants. Being manager and waiter in that industry made us realize the impor…
Languages: English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings