Front EntrancePatio Area
Gorgeous & Spacious 2 Bed / 2 Bath

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is a 5 minute walk to the center of Beverly Hills and surrounded by the charming shops and restaurants of Pico-Robertson. It is perfectly located halfway between Downtown/Hollywood and Santa Monica. It's spacious, comfy & gets lots of light!

The space

We are proud of having created a warm and inviting home that is also spacious and light. Our beds, couches, and many many pillows are super comfy, and our kitchen is big enough to cook a large meal. We are a hop, skip and jump away from the center of Beverly Hills, and centrally located in between Santa Monica and Hollywood. Or if you want to stay in, you can enjoy watching something on our 72-inch TV. Ample street parking is available right outside our door.

Guest access

It's all yours!

Interaction with guests

We're available for as much or as little interaction as you want! We are of course here to help with any questions you may have before, during or after your stay.

Other things to note

Please note that the bed in our 2nd bedroom is a queen sized air mattress with electric pump. Super comfy & super easy, but not a permanent bed.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 3PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $84 NZD
Security Deposit $351 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress, 1 crib
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Check in time is 10AM - 12AM (midnight)

We expect our guests to behave respectfully and courteously, and keep clean. We do not allow smoking indoors, but there is a great patio area available if you want to smoke.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

David User Profile
December 2014
Excellent experience, centrally located and great host.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Ariel User Profile

I'm 29, and a proud husband and father in an adventurous young family. I love to read, write, go to the movies, and travel. For me, connecting with people over good ideas and good food is one of life's greatest pleasures.

Languages: English, עברית

The neighbourhood

Similar listings