2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a loft for 2 people: a room with 2 beds and a bathroom, no kitchen.
The apartment is at a walking distance from all the amenities that Sestriere can offer: slopes, gym, swimming pool, disco, bars, shops, spa, ice skating and more

The space

The house is very well maintained and always warm, which is good after a good day outside skiing during the winter.
The apartment, which is a typical mountain-style one, welcomes you with a lovely wooden flooring and a big wardrobe, great for storing all the winter gear.
There are 2 comfortable single beds.

Guest access

The apartment is totally independent: guests will have their own door and they'll see me only for the check-in and check-out.
There is a big (and completely free) parking area at 3 minutes away from the house.
There is a lift as well that brings you to the right floor.

Interaction with guests

I know perfectly Sestriere and the surrounding area, on your arrival I can give you all the information needed for enjoying your holiday.
I work as skiing instructor in the tourist industry so I can best advise you about what to do in the area.

Other things to note

Come and enjoy the Olympic slopes from Torino winter Olympic games of 2006.
The "Via Lattea" also know as the "Milky Way" is the 3rd biggest skiing area of all Europe and you won't forget our classical, long, alpine style slopes.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Weekly Discount: 19%
Weekend Price $128 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 2PM

No smoking allowed inside the house also in order to respect those coming next.
Small pets allowed.
You are in an apartment with neighbors, so please try not to be noisy after 10 p.m.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amit User Profile
March 2017
Giacomo's place is great for one or two people. There are two small beds and a good bathroom, on the fifth floor of a set of flats. There's no kitchen but this was not a problem for me as there are bakeries and restaurants nearby which are all very affordable. Giacomo himself is a fantastic and very helpful host, who helped me arrange transport and get my bearings.

Luis User Profile
January 2017
our stay in Sestriere over New Years was amazing, not only due to the very centrallly located room with private access from outside, but also because the slopes and lifts are in walking distance from Giacomo's place. On top of that he was very flexible with the check-out time. Thanks a lot!

Jason User Profile
March 2015
The handover was good. Giacomo was very friendly and advised me about my stay where to ski etc.. and helped me by giving me a lift back to bus. It is a lovely, simple, quiet little bedsit with a homely feel to it. The heating was good, the water hot, the washing machine worked well. I'll mention that there is no kitchen, but that didn't bother me for just 3 nights. I hope to come back next year if the snow is as good.

Valerio User Profile
January 2015
Super friendly and helpful host! He showed me around and provided useful info on the area. Always available on the phone for any question or need. The room is big enough for two people, even though it's perfect for one imho. Excellent position, 5 mins from the ski resort and town's center, but nonetheless very quiet at night. It's also very warm. Thanks for being an excellent host Giacomo.

Lorenzo Giuseppe User Profile
January 2016
Giacomo è un host molto disponibile, gentile ed ospitale. Fin da subito ci ha dato molto informazioni su Sestriere e dintorni. Ci ha sempre tenuto aggiornato ed è anche disponibile durante il periodo di soggiorno. La casa è piccolina ma ha tutto ciò che serve! La consiglierei sicuramente a tutti!

Villar-Saint-Pancrace, FranceJoined in October 2014
Giacomo User Profile

Ciao,

Sono un appassionato di sport, viaggi, avventura, scoperta di luoghi e persone diverse, per ora sono stato in 20 paesi diversi ma non è mia intenzione fermarmi, voglio scoprire, visitare, sono curioso.

Quando viaggio mi piace scoprire e comunicare con chi vive sul posto, capire com'è veramente la vita lì e non fermarmi ad un prima impressione superficiale.

Sono altresì rispettoso degli altri, della loro indipendenza e della loro autonomia.

Aspetto d'incontrarti(vi).

Sempre alla grande!

G

Hi,

I love the sports, travelling, the adventure and discovering new places and different people.

Untill now I have been to 20 different countries but I am still curious to discover much more, visit other countries. When I travel I love to meet the local people, chat with them and try to discover more then what you can simply guess by visiting a place.

I do respect the other people, their autonomy and their independence and their places.

I look forward to meet you!

All the best!

G

Salut,

Je suis passioné de sport, de vie en plein air, de voyage, d'aventure.

Pour le moment j'ai visité plus de 20 pays mais je suis encore curieux de voyager, de decouvrir.

Dans mes voyages j'aime rencontrer les locaux, discuter avec eux, aller un peu plus loin qu'une simple visite superficielle.

Je suis aussi respectueux d'autrui, de leur autonomie, de leur vie.

J'attends de vous rencontrer.

A bientot.

G

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings