Casa Hawaii near Monterrico, Guate
Casa Hawaii near Monterrico, Guate
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new, gorgeous, modern beach house with new, custom-made furniture and pool with jacuzzi 100 meters from the beach. 3 bed, 2.5 bath, sleeps 8. Air conditioning in bedrooms, main living area. 10km to Monterrico, ecological preserve, restaurants, nightlife. Convenience store adjacent. Strict limit of 8 guests, including children.


Amenities
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Washer
Free parking on premises

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $378

Cancellations

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leslynette User Profile
November 2017
Beautiful home with a great pool. Secluded quiet area with a very convenient small supermarket next to the house. Just a few steps from the beach. I highly recommend this Airbnb.

Jose User Profile
October 2017
Everything was just perfect

Monica User Profile
September 2017
The house is amazing, Kara is a great host, we appreciated all the information and help from Gil. We hope to come back soon!

Jose User Profile
July 2017
Good Beach House, nice and clean!!!

Roberto User Profile
July 2017
Second Time we stayed at Kara's place. It's a beautiful house to spend some relaxing days. With my family I enjoyed the pool and the beach that it's very close.

Renee User Profile
July 2017
The home was beautiful and well maintained. It was clean, and the rooms were comfortable. The caretaker was excellent and very helpful in making restaurant recommendations and helping us book some activities.

Todd User Profile
July 2017
As always, Casa Hawaii did not disappoint. Thanks!

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Kara User Profile
Interaction with guests

We won't be present when guests are there, but our caretaker, Gil will be maintaining the pool and the landscaping and making sure guests are comfortable. His wife, Omelia, will be providing daily maidservice for the bedrooms if desired, and can be hired at an additional fee (to be paid directly to her) to cook and clean the kitchen.

About Kara
I have lived in SE DC for four years and absolutely love the area for its walk-ability and proximity to all DC has to offer.
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings