Skip to content
Dolomites, Val Gardena, Ortisei
Dolomites, Val Gardena, Ortisei
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

cozy new apartment for max 4 persons, one double bed room, living room with double sleeping cauch, kitchen edge with dishwasher, internet wifi free, garage, garden, 10 walking minutes from downtown, lifts, cableway and bus station

The space

silent position, good for relaxing

Guest access

Internet Wifi free

Other things to note

Prices do not include local tax of 1,4E per person and per night that has to be payed to host directly

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Heating
Washer
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 9AM

arrival or departur has to be on a saturday

Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
September 2017
Claudia is a very nice and punctual host. She has been responding very quickly on Airbnb and later on calls and messages. Her apartment is very clean, comfortable and spacious. I stayed there one night with parents and then I left my parents there for a week. They really enjoyed the stay at Claudia's place. It has a magnifique view and is situated 10minutes from the centre of Ortisei. There is a parking space in the garage. Claudia provided us with feee bus tickets for the whole week of stay. Claudia also helped my parents to communicate with a taxist who couldn't find the place when arriving to pick up my parents, thanks again for your kindness!

Tomasz User Profile
June 2017
Ortisei is excellent place for wandering and climbing is this part of Dolomites. Interesting place, good public traffic beautiful views. Best choice for 1 week holidays.

Justine User Profile
March 2017
It is a very nice , modern and clean apartment. It's basic but new and comfortable, wifi is there and the view on the hill is fabulous! Claudia / Johanna is a very friendly host.

Tama User Profile
October 2016
Great place - quiet, warm & clean. Hosts were really helpful and super-friendly. Only 10 minutes walk to the center of Ortisei. Even in the quiet October season Ortisei was really nice with a few good restaurants - a great place to explore the Dolomites from. Highly recommended!

Vicente User Profile
January 2016
Our week in Ortisei has been absolutely amazing, a very cozy apartment, a beautiful village and the most important a very nice and friendly family who made it possible. Thanks for all, we will return for sure. La nostra settimana a Ortisei è stato assolutamente incredibile, un appartamento molto accogliente, un bellissimo villaggio e la più importante che un molto bella e accogliente famiglia che ha reso possibile. Grazie per tutto, torneremo di sicuro.

Heike User Profile
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 461 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Karim User Profile
October 2015
Great apartment and great location in what we think is the nicest town in Val Gardena. Easy 10min walk on walking path straight into town. One of our best AirBnB stays!

Ortisei, ItalyJoined in December 2014
Claudia User Profile

Le passeggiate in montagna e nei boschi sono la mia passione. A fine estate trascorro giornate intere ad inerpicarmi nei boschi a raccogliere i mirtilli rossi. Una volta a casa preparo marmellate e crostate secondo le antiche ricette. Mio marito Otto poi ne mangia talvolta anche troppe. Colleziono francobolli, cartoline e santini. Leggo molto e mi paicciono le storie e le leggende di Ortisei e della Val Gardena. Faccio anche la nonna di tre splendidi nipoti e vi assicuro che c'è sempre da fare e non sto mai ferma. ;-)
Wandern in den Bergen ist meine Freude. Im Spaetsommer verbringe ich ganze Tage in den Waeldern beim preiselbeerenpfluecken. Zuhause koche ich die Marmelade und backe dazu leckere Schnitten nach alten Rezepten. Mein Mann Otto ist wohl davon manchemal zu viel. Ich sammle Briefmarken und Ansichtskarten. Ich lese gerne und forsche nach alten ueberlieferten Erzaehlungen aus unserem Tale. Ich bin auch Grossmutter dreier recht netten und lustigen Neffen und, das kann ich Ihnen versichern, es gibt immer viel zu tun. ;-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings