Skip to content
Front PoolLiving Room Area
Entire apartment

Sunrise Beach Deluxe Beachfront Condo - Unit 108

Steve User Profile

Sunrise Beach Deluxe Beachfront Condo - Unit 108

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Steve is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Super Sale: September - Octob (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)
This one bedroom condo has a bedroom and full bath located upstairs from the main living area. The first floor with its own 1/2 bath, kitchen, living area and patio are perfect for preparing your meals and just relaxing after a day at the beach.


Air conditioning
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


9 Reviews

Madita User Profile
July 2018
It was great to stay at Steve's apartment! It is right on the beach and you can just hang out on the beach or do a lot of watersports. Also you have a really cool and nice reataurant at the apartment facility with good food and a great "Bahama Mama", the best drink in the world ;…
Anthony User Profile
May 2018
My family and I had a wonderful time at Steve’s place. The cozy condo was clean, had good amenities (including a pack n play for our little one), two great pools and was in an awesome location - close to Atlantis (5-10 min walk) and a minute walk to Cabbage Beach. Viola’s restau…
Neil User Profile
January 2018
Had a great stay at Steve’s place. Literally 2min walk to Cabbage Beach, which is great for families. The pool at the back of the resort is good too. Only downside was the restaurant at the resort, where service took an age (1.5hrs for a burger...). But we used the grill a lot wh…
Michelle User Profile
June 2017
This place was better than the pictures. Steve was a wonderful and accomidating host. Thank you and merçi Steve! Michelle
Josh User Profile
December 2016
A really great host! Steve was always available via phone and he had great suggestions on going to the grocery store on the way to the resort. The unit (108) had wonderful air conditioning, a useful kitchen and even had a pack and play for our 1.5 year old daughter. The walkin…
Nada User Profile
July 2016
When we arrived later than the check in time on the list the flat was dirty full of garbage , clothes of other guest inside , nobody there and nobody new anything about our arrival! At the airport was the same, Steve sent us a driver at own our cost and the driver was not at th…
Steve User Profile
Response from Steve:
Dear Nada, First of all, I would like to apologize for your experience with regards to the rental of my property. However, I think the public should know the truth about exactly what took place that day on July 20th, 2016, the day you were to check in. I feel your review is far from the truth after contacting everyone involved. I made sure to I received all the facts before responding to your review. I take great pride in my business and do everything possible to make my guests happy, as you could see from each and every review you see posted. First of all it must be noted that it was my error not to notify my cleaning person that the other guests had asked for a late checkout of 2 PM that day (they actually left at 2:25 PM). There was also a lack of communication on my part because she never received my message that you were checking in that same day so she decided to clean the unit the next morning. Bottom line is that it was my responsibility to have the unit ready for you before you had arrived to the condo. Now, first of all when you exited the airport to look for Marsha, my driver, you did not see her because she had a death in the family that morning, so she instructed another driver to pick you up. He was standing there as you exited the airport with a sign with your name mispelled as Nadia Valdan (instead of Nada Baldan). The driver said you were looking around for Marsha so he went over to you with the sign. He finally caught up to you as you went to the road traffic officer. From the time you exited the airport, you were in the driver’s car within 5 minutes. That fact that the transportation was at your own cost was clearly indicated in the email I sent you. The same email is sent to everyone. Your flight arrived at 2:57 PM, 7 minutes earlier than the scheduled time (I got that information from American Airlines). Once you arrived at Sunrise, around 4:15 PM, you went to the unit, retrieved the keys from the lockbox, went in, only to find out the place was not cleaned. You mentioned in your own words “the flat was dirty full of garbage, clothes of other guests (plural) inside”. I was immediately notified by you that you were very upset and I immediately had one of the cleaning personnel there contact my cleaning lady and had her come over to clean the unit. My cleaning lady arrived at the unit by 5 pm and I tried to ask you if you could kindly wait until the unit was cleaned. Even your husband asked you to go to the beach until the unit was cleaned but you refused and began yelling at me on the phone requesting I put you in another unit. I obliged right away and rented another unit for you because that is what you wanted. When my cleaning lady arrived, at 5 PM, she said there was a pile of towels left by the door for the laundry, there was no garbage except for the garbage under the sink and in the bathrooms in the baskets and there was a small girl’s dress which was accidently left behind on the dining area chair. My cleaning lady finished cleaning the unit by 7:30 PM. Then you decided to move into my unit, which is what I wanted you to do. Nada, from the time you arrived to the unit at 4:15 PM to 7:30 PM, I did everything I possibly could to make things right for you. You decided you did not want to stay in my unit anymore. Then you asked me if you could stay 2 nights and then refund you for the other 3 nights. I really did not have to but I did so as you requested, because I wanted you to enjoy your trip. I also do not understand what you meant by ”the house was empty of everything, not even a glass of water prepared for his guests”. So sorry but my unit is fully equipped with just about everything one would need. I also do not leave glasses of water for my guests. I am very sorry you had a bad experience but in my opinion, you turned this incident into a whole blown out affair. In the end, when I received this review, I just felt the truth had to be told. Again, my apologies for all. Sincerely, Steve
July 2016
Andrew Gaiavets User Profile
Andrew Gaiavets
September 2015
Everything was fine! Very nice place, great location, perfect hosting. Thank you Steve!

Hosted by Steve

BahamasJoined in October 2013
Steve User Profile
46 Reviews
Steve is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sports, Travel, Investments
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings