House just 100m from Carnivals!
Hosted by Guido
Guido is the host.Guido is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located just 100m from the Carnivals and pubs/nightclubs, 8 blocks from the city center and few minutes from the river and casino.

The space

Fully equipped house. Acommodates 4.
Living room (Tv w/ DirecTv), kitchen with stove, microwave, fridge w/ freezer, tableware for 4 people.
2 bedrooms (air conditioning in main bedroom and ceiling fans).
Fully equipped bathroom and patio.

Other things to note

We don´t provide neither bed sheets nor towels


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Security Deposit $170 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Pets are not allowed


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruy User Profile
February 2017
Great basic apartment. Very clean and nice hosts. Very recommendable.

Giovanni User Profile
February 2015
Kind welcoming and the house is new and well furnished. Location very functional to enjoy the Carnival, I definetely recommend it.

Armando User Profile
July 2017
Excelente Dpto... Inmejorable atención del anfitrión. Absolutamente recomendable.

Guillote User Profile
April 2017
Excelente servicio. Todo es como se ve en las fotos!!! Muy recomendable

Martín User Profile
March 2017
Todo excelente. El departamento es mucho más lindo de lo que se ve en las fotos.

Pili User Profile
March 2017
Pasamos un fin de semana en la casa. Es muy linda, más que lo que se ve en las fotos. Los anfitriones muy amables. 100% recomendable!

Pablo User Profile
January 2017
Todo perfecto! ubicación perfecta para carnaval! buenos anfitriones! gracias!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Antwerp, BelgiumJoined in March 2013
Guido User ProfileGuido is a superhost.

My name is Guido, I'm 26 years old and I live in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings