Estudio centro nuevo, PzMayor pisci
Hosted by María A (Dori)
María A (Dori) is the host.
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
VT410 For two persons. It consists of living-bedroom with 2 single beds of 90, kitchen and bathroom. Community pool open in summer (from June 10 to September 10 approx.). Balcony to patio-garden. 35 m2
translated by Google

VT410
Para dos personas.
Consta de salón-dormitorio con 2 camas individuales de 90, cocina y cuarto de baño. Piscina comunitaria abierta en verano (de 10 de Junio a 10 de Septiembre aprox.). Balcón hacia patio-jardín. 35 m2

The space

It is in the heart of the city but within the Studio there are no noises and the view from the balcony is relaxing: you see the garden and the pool. Having these spaces in the center of a big city is something unique. Although the pool is only used in the summer months, it is very peaceful to contemplate the rest of the year.
translated by Google

Está en el corazón de la ciudad pero dentro del Estudio no hay ruidos y la vista desde el balcón es relajante: se ve el jardín y la piscina.
Tener estos espacios en el centro de una gran ciudad es algo único. Aunque la piscina solo se usa los meses de verano, resulta muy apacible su contemplación el resto del año.

Interaction with guests

The hostesses will be independent in the apartment but will have me at their disposal for what they need if they have any problems because my house and business is located about 50 meters.
translated by Google

Los huéspedas estarán independientes en el apartamento pero me tendrán a su disposición para lo que necesiten si tienen algún problema pues mi vivienda y negocio se encuentra a unos 50 metros.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Lift
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Deseo que mis huéspedes se encuentren muy satisfechos durante su estancia y espero que tengan un comportamiento educado respetando el lugar y a los vecinos que lo habitan.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Veljko User Profile
September 2017
My wife and I spent six nights in Maria's apartment. The apartment is perfectly located, clean, and equipped with everything you need for a pleasant stay. If you choose and book this place, you will be very satisfied. As a host, Maria was very nice and ready to help about everything - we had problem of lost suitcase in air transportation and Maria spent a lot of time assisting us in searching for out luggage. Thank you Maria.

Ségolène User Profile
June 2017
thanks a lot. Dori is a wonderful host, and her place is perfect for a couple. from June 10th to September 10th, there is a awesome swimming pool, which is a real luxury when the weather is hot in Madrid. I highly recommend this apartment, especially if it is your first time in Madrid, it is so closed from everything

Paola User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is overall good for a short stay in Madrid. It is very centric, close to restaurantes, the metro, monuments and markets. It was surprisingly not noisy for its location. However, I was a bit surprised that although air conditioning was an amenity included in the listing, at our arrival we were told we couldn't use it because "people in Spain don't turn on the AC until later in the summer". We had to rely on a mediocre fan. Thankfully it didn't get too hot in Madrid until after we left but there were definitely some nights that weren't as "cool". The only other ventilation was opening the balcony door, which I found unreliable because it made us paranoid about bugs potentially coming in, even if none did.

Catherine User Profile
May 2017
This apartment is just as the photos show. It is fresh and bright, looking out onto a very quiet back garden with pool and greenery, something you do not expect in city centre. Very conveniently close to Metro and major places of interest. Highly recommended.

Yanlei User Profile
December 2016
It was a great pleasure to stay in Dori's place. The apartment is in a great location, close to all the shops and restaurants. It is extremely sunny and warm during the morning and the heating works well in the evening. Overall, I had a great time and would definitely consider coming back!

Miguel User Profile
December 2016
I stood for 1 month and had a great time. Location is great, because the flat is in the back of the building so it´s safe for street noise, the kitchen is ok, toilet too although the shower has a problem with the drain because it cramps with the hair, so after showering you have to remove the hair and clean the drain. The price was maybe a bit high considering a studio but in fact it was hard to get a place for 1 month with this great location. The area is superb, Sol in the front, Plaza Mayor ate left, Latina and Lavapies in the back and Atocha at the right. The decoration could be a bit better; with a slight effort it could turn in a an amazing studio. I maybe consider these items because I stood for a month, but still none of these affected my stay which was great.
María A (Dori) User Profile
Response from María A (Dori):
Hola Miguel; Gracias por tus comentarios. Intentará solucionar los problemas No entiendo bien lo de la ducha y me gustaría solucionarlo. ¿Está atascada? Respecto a la decoración te agradeceria mucho que me dijeras alguna idea que a ti se te haya ocurrido para mejorarlo. Respecto al precio es cierto que está pensado para dos personas y si está solo una le sale más caro. Por si no tienes mi e.mail te lo dejo para que me digas algo de la decoración. (EMAIL HIDDEN) Espero que hayas llegado bien. Saludos
December 2016

Peter User Profile
July 2016
Great location, apartment is as described. I enjoyed my stay.

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in December 2014
María A (Dori) User Profile

Hola.
Hace tiempo que vivo en el centro de Madrid. Me gusta ir caminando a los principales lugares y contemplar la historia de sus edificios, además es habitual encontrar ofertas culturales solo con pasear.
Deseo que los viajeros que ocupen mi estudio sigan diciendo que les resulta muy agradable. Mi disposición es ayudar para que se cumplan esos objetivos y responder si tienen cualquier problema.

Languages: Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings