castillo
Room in the historic center of Málaga for two people
Room in the historic center of Málaga for two people
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private room in downtown Málaga for two people, who can enjoy living downtown near everything important in the city of Malaga. We hope we can host you.
Best regards.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andy User Profile
September 2017
Great central location, so close to shops. Alan is very helpful & great communicator!

D.J. User Profile
October 2017
Alan is a great host and a cool guy! The location is ideal and checkin was very easy. Would definitely stay here again!

Kristian User Profile
September 2017
It was very nice to stay at Alan's place. The place has a perfect location, the historic center and shops and the beach are very close. The place was very clean and comfy. Would recommend!

Gustavo User Profile
May 2017
Alan's place has a great location. You will work everywhere and its very easy to find a taxi if you need to go to the airport or a far place. He is very friendly and he has a guitar, so if you are into music you might play something with him.

Luca User Profile
May 2017
Alan took care we would be able to check-in at the right time. Unfortunately mosquitoes prevented us to sleep well.

Mason User Profile
April 2017
Good location and cool place

Marina User Profile
February 2017
He is a pretty cool host ... me and my friend are really satisfied about the accommodation!! The house was really clean... and the location is what every tourist need ! Gracias Alannn

This host has 327 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Malaga, SpainJoined in October 2012
Alan User Profile

Hello!
My name is Alan, I work by day and by night I like to go out and have fun,I also love sport and cooking, I like listening all kinds of music, looking at movies, meeting friends, going to the beach, eating outside,
I have a small girl and I like to share time with her

I am an Argentinian, although I`ve been living many years in Malaga and I can advise you about all the beautiful places here in Málaga and the gorgeous Costa del Sol.Looking forward to meet you

greeting to all!!

Hola!
Me llamo Alan, trabajo aunque también me gusta divertirme!! Salir de fiesta, hacer deporte, me gusta cocinar, me gusta mucho escuchar toda clase de música, mirar películas, reunirme con amigos, salir a caminar, ir a la playa, comer fuera.
Tengo una niña pequeña y me encanta compartir tiempo con ella

Soy Argentino, aunque llevo muchos años viviendo en Málaga y puedo aconsejar lugares que pueden visitar por aquí o también salir de fiesta

Un saludo a tod@s!!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings