TOP AREA! Clean Room outdoor space

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

CLEAN Student Flat sharing at Kings Cross which is open to people from all over the world. The house is well organized & serviced. Live at downtown London's heart at Zone 1 where 6 undergrounds and 22 bus routes are crossing. We are here to help.Please confirm by booking you read all the information.You are be aware that you rent a room in a shared flat

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $48 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Weekend Price $86 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

please don't party after 22:00 Please be nice to everybody in the house and keep the shared facilities clean.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

40 Reviews

Check In
James User Profile
August 2017
Friedrich was very responsive allowing me a flexible check in and check out time. The room I stayed in was a double bed which is nice and I didn't feel like there was false advertising like some other guests suggested as the house is titled student room. Thank you very much

Killian User Profile
May 2017
Conveniently located near kings cross so its easy to get around. Looks bigger in the pictures
Friedrich User Profile
Response from Friedrich:
I always mention that this is a small town house, and picture may be misleading, as picture some time do.But I can not see any picture, makes the space bigger,room for up to 2 , double bed and wardrobe and not in any picture,because new, small table you can use on the bed. All picture made by photographers from Airbnb . The 2 "bigger" rooms have one small guest bed next to the double bed.
May 2017

Brian User Profile
May 2017
Nice place to stay!

Nico User Profile
May 2017
The flat has a great location, near King's cross station. However, the experience was not so great, for the following reasons: - Spiders web in our room (I tool pictures if necessary) - The flat is shared with 4 other rooms, so 8 people in total. This has been a problem when we learned, the day we arrived, that only 1 (really small) bathroom was working. This can happen, but for the comfort of the guests, it would have been more respectfull to inform before the arrival, so that we don't have the surprise! - Breafkast: The bread provided was staled, so we prefered going outside for the breakfast... To sum up, the place is ok if you are a student staying for a few nights, but not if you go to London for a romantic couple weekend.
Friedrich User Profile
Response from Friedrich:
We call it a Student flat and not a Honeymoon suit. Sorry for the Shower problems, but we have to ask the Landlord for fixing.The bread was still in use by date.As you meet me you can make your complaint strait a way ! Feedback from a Student in the same time:"Nice place to stay!" We actually give him your room, so you got the room next to the working shower.
May 2017

Marta User Profile
March 2017
This place was the perfect to be in a walking distance to all.Clean and comfortable

Dónal User Profile
March 2017
Two young musician friends of mine were in a bind, they had gigs in London but no funds to stay for extra gigs, it being a great opportunity for them I set up my own account on here to sort them out. Friedrich was extremely amenable to what I'm sure must be an unusual situation, a person with no references trying to book for two friends. Thank you Friedrich, by all accounts the place was great, and very central.

Katie User Profile
March 2017
The location is convenient and Friedrich is a great host! All living necessities are provided for you already, and check-in is quick and easy. The place is slightly smaller than the photos suggest, but if you're just looking for a temporary place to stay while you're in London, it is great value for the location you're in!

This host has 231 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Friedrich User Profile

we are german natives living in London since many years. we founded this flat sharing at kings cross in 2009. Some of us study and some work. we love to have as well guests from all over the world. CU soon in London :D cheers guys!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings