Sunny, childfriendly apartment!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Want to get away from it all? Spend your Christmas holidays in Bavaria in my ideally located, simple and cozy apartment near the edge of town. I won't be there, so you'll have your privacy.
Only available for the whole period of time!

The space

The room you'll be staying in has one single bed and the possibilities to make a bedroll on the floor for either one other adult or two children. Normally the room is used as a children's playroom and as my living room in the evenings and weekends. I have a lot of great toys, Waldorf style, that your children can use!
For meals, the fully equipped kitchen with a new gas stove easily seats three, there are 2 TripTrap chairs for children.
Most children's furniture can be stowed away, if you wish, and you get a wing chair instead :-)

Guest access

You're welcome to use my Bose stereo system, which is sitting in the kitchen, but can be heard well in the other room, too. I have a small but great collection of music. Or you plug in your own device.
Feel free to read whatever book you like, too.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Munich, GermanyJoined in August 2012
Johanna User Profile

I am an early childhood educator and eurythmist with widespread interests, including the arts, music, architecture, literature, bio-dynamic agriculture, animals, and human life in general. I have three brothers and sisters, six small nieces and nephews, and one grown-up son, age 21.
I live in the city, but in truth I am more of a country girl, and hope to live on a farm again one day.
I find it so interesting to meet people from all over the world, and when travelling, I much prefer a private homestay to a hotel.

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings