Spacious hallway with large coat cupboard.
New house- open spaces & terrace
Hosted by Monica
Monica is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly built (2014) modern house with great verandas & open spaces, 2 (of 3) bedrooms available , 2 bathrooms, walking distances to great shopping, commuter train+subway 15 min to city center, 20 min by car to two airports. Own parking space for 2 cars.

The space

This is a newly built house with modern spacious layout with northern light, where you will enjoy having new amenities and friendly neighbors.

Ground floor has two dining tables, piano and antique sofa (to be renovated) for lounge seating. Spacious entrance with wardrobe and toilet with shower.

The kitchen is fully equipped and separate entrance with washing machine is available.

Top floor has 3 bedrooms (where one is currently used as storage for our clothes etc) so 2 available for guests, 1 large bed 160cm and one 140cm in smaller bed room, TV, speakers for phone/computer available in top floor living room.
Walk in closet next to large bathroom with tub.

Wifi throughout the house.

The area is calm and family oriented with many children playing on the street as the area is built on a hill, why you kindly are asked to please respect driving slowly in the area.

We hope you will enjoy your stay and will feel relaxed and comfortable.

Guest access

You will first I of all have access to sunny mornings in a great space!
If during summer months then you have a large outdoor lounge sofa and barbecue to use for cozy dinners.

Of course we will be at your disposal for questions, support and tips about city escapes or other queries you might have.

Please see space descriptions for more details on equipment.

Interaction with guests

I'm happy to interact daily with you! If I'm traveling for work you will reach me through email. Also there is someone to look after the house to tend to your needs.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Spa
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $353 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We love our house and hope you will too!
Appreciate you leaving it as you found it (and by all means take photos upon arrival for reference) and if something breaks, no worries, we'll attend to it swiftly and solve the situation, just let us know please.

If you'd like to invite friends, please keep it to 'dinner level' and no parties out of respect to A.our neighbors with small children B.keeping this new house as flawless as possible with as few marks and scratches as possible.

No eating in the beds please out of courtesy to our next guests.

If you feel you need cleaning help during your stay, contact me (Monica) to share a housekeeper contact.

Enjoy your stay!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Stockholm County, SwedenJoined in June 2014
Monica User Profile

Love art architecture people cultures photography and really ache for design. Am lucky to have an international job. Our family loves cooking and traveling and really enjoy see in new places and meeting new people.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska, Ελληνικά

The neighbourhood

Similar listings