Open space kitchen connected to dining areaFully equipped kitchen with a small bar area for eating breakfast and watching the news
Warm cosy apartment in great area
Hosted by Anders
Anders is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our warm cosy apartment was recently renovated and has an open space concept kitchen and dining area. With a yard on both sides you will get a good nights sleep and still have easy access to cafes, boutiques, restaurants and public transportation.

The space

What we like about is space is that it has an open space concept, lots of natural light and high ceilings.

Being located with a yard on both sides makes is very quiet and withdrawn, while still being close to the "action" on the busy street "Nordre Frihavnsgade".

It is highly suited for a couple, but the sofa in the living room can be used as a second bed.

The apartment is also suited for people with allergies since Emilie is allergic to dust. We will ensure that our space is clean and tidy upon your arrival :-)

Other things to note

Sonos sound system in living room, dining room and kitchen.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

No pets and no smoking. Please take care of our lovely apartment :-)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
October 2016
Anders is very flexible, we booked the apartment with very short notice and liked staying there, it's central to every thing, would definitely stay there again.

Pedro User Profile
June 2016
Anders' apartment was great! Extremely well located and nicely decorated. Great supermarket and bakery within 100m. Anders was very helpful and provided directions for reaching his apartment from the airport. Unfortunately we didn't have the opportunity of meeting Anders as he was away on a business trip, but were welcomed by his sister. Would definitely recommend Anders' apartment for anyone travelling to Copenhagen!

Alberto User Profile
November 2015
The flat is superlative, really warm ad feeling at home. But most of all the owners are extremely willing to help the guest in every Kindle of needs, suggesting a travelling plan and places to visit. Really raccommended

Ivan User Profile
June 2015
Lovely (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was easy, the apartment is very spacious and was extremely clean! Easy walking distance to public transport and many cafes and restaurants in the area. Overall a great stay and would definitely recommend Anders' apartment!

Kate User Profile
May 2015
Anders was a great host! His apartment is spotless and filled with that magical Scandinavian design that makes you feel happy and relaxed and pampered. The apartment is in a great neighborhood that's a quick bus ride, walk or bike ride (recommended!!) from the center of Copenhagen and all sorts of fun stuff. Bed was very comfortable and they even have a Sonos system installed in the apartment so you can easily listen to music if you have a smartphone (which was really cool!). We really loved staying here, and would do it again in a heartbeat. From the time we reserved the apartment through the end of our stay, Anders was great with communication and was really helpful when we were trying to figure out what to do, eat, etc. He even got us out on the water of Copenhagen harbor for a quick adventure with his company GoBoat, which was AWESOME and highly, highly recommended. Thanks for the perfect experience!!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Anders User Profile

Anders and Emilie from Denmark, both 29, love to travel, enjoy cooking, basketball and dancing!

We hope that you will enjoy your stay in our lovely warm apartment. We will do our best to ensure that you will have a great experience in Copenhagen :-)

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings