Hip 2 bed house with a garden
Hip 2 bed house with a garden
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hip, Full of Character and Spacious 2 Bed House, Short Walk to Woolwich Arsenal DLR/Railway Station.
Fully Furnished
Brand New Carpet Flooring
2 Bedrooms + 1 Large Living Room (with DVD
2 Modern Bathrooms (1 shower/bath)
FREE WiFi
No cable TV


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Janneke User Profile
July 2015
We had a very pleasant stay at Elad and Lucy's place. At arrival, we found a nice welcoming note with practical information & instructions. The place was clean, sort of sober, combined with a lot of colorful paintings. Thank you for your hospitality!

Christina User Profile
July 2015
Thank you Elad for providing us with a lovely peaceful place to stay during our time in London! To anyone else viewing this property, it is a lovely home with some wonderful art work, a good sized kitchen and two LARGE bedrooms with very comfortable beds. Loved the patio area and the little Forrest to look out on while I did the dishes. So much better than looking out onto other flats and homes. Very private! Great access to near by shops and take away and a short walk to the town center. Thank you also for providing us with nearby things to see and do! Also the local taxi company Supercars was amazing and cheap! We will be sure to recommend your place to anyone coming to London and looking for place to stay! WAY better than any hotel has to offer in my opinion.

England, United KingdomJoined in October 2012
Elad User Profile

Me and my wife are super easy going, well travelled couple who usually accept couch-surfers when around, and when away on holidays try to rent out the place. We are backpackers type of people, who love to explore the world and meet new people/cultures. Our home is full of character, but at the same time is simple and humble. The reasonable price reflects that fact too.
Our motto is ' Live with passion!'

The neighbourhood

Similar listings