Skip to content
Front View of the House
Master Bedroom 1 View
Save this listing.
Entire house

Medical Ctr. NRG Stadium 4 Bedroom Rodeo House

Ghulam User Profile
Ghulam

Medical Ctr. NRG Stadium 4 Bedroom Rodeo House

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Very lovely home nestled a heartbeat away from all the hustle and bustle of one of the best cities in our Country.
This Patio-Town-home is 3 stories in a gated community with a large garage. The master bedroom has a quaint balcony that overlooks a duck pond from a short distance. Every level has a bathroom to fit family’s needs. Fully equip kitchen.
The backyard has new seating and paint on fencing. There is a covered gazeebo for those to enjoy a nice cool breeze with nice barbecue grill.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Gym
Wifi
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide doorway to the bedroom

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kennedi User Profile
Kennedi
November 2018
Ghulam’s place was great! The property manager was FANTASTIC & very helpful. The place was really nice & clean. We only had an issue with the garage door & keys to the house but that was quickly resolved. The house was walking distance from NRG park which was very helpful for As…
Ghulam User Profile
Response from Ghulam:
Thank you so much for your kind & truthful review!
November 2018
Kimberly User Profile
Kimberly
November 2018
Home is not in as good of shape as pictured. A leg was broken on one of the dining room chairs, fake “leather” is peeling off of the living room set. Desk in third floor bedroom but no chair. There is a tv in the room but it doesn’t work. Bathroom was dirty. There wasn’t enough w…
Ghulam User Profile
Response from Ghulam:
Hi Kimberly, I'm sorry that you did not have your satisfied stay at our place. Not having a chair for the table which I left for not office use & TV is supposed to be taken away & if you have sent me the message I would have just taken away! Dora & I tried our best to keep your stay comfortable but some of your comments were not necessary! The previous guest messed up the single Sofa & we covered it with cloth but you removed it for some reason! I gave you 5 * because whatever you asked for, we took care of it.
November 2018
Tanner User Profile
Tanner
October 2018
Nice home, not worth price or hassle. The house was really nice, but very dirty. Pubic hair all on the ground and shower on the 3rd floor and a stained nasty mattress. Dirty dishes in cabinets and drawers where they should not be. What is the cleaning fee for? The worst part was …
Ghulam User Profile
Response from Ghulam:
Are you serious Mr. Tanner? I had to go through a lot of trouble & get the place ready for you same day because your original Host canceled on you & you write me such review. Plus you were very noisy on the first night because neighbors complained about you & I nicely sent you the message to keep it down. I have been Airbnb Host for long time at the same place & plus you are visitor not resident when you come to place like these to stay.
October 2018
Dawn User Profile
Dawn
March 2018
We were very comfortable and safe staying in Ghulam's place. They were very hospitable and saw to all on our needs. We found their place, clean and just the way that it was describe. We appreciated their hospitality.
Lynn User Profile
Lynn
November 2017
Great host! Owner provides a home manager to welcome you and any guests. She greeted us at the door and guided us through the home. This put my family in great ease! Beautiful, secure neighborhood. Great place for anyone needing to stay near the hospital!
Ghulam User Profile
Response from Ghulam:
You are most welcome Lynn.
November 2017
Peter User Profile
Peter
November 2017
The home was clean and welcoming. There is a powered sliding chair along the staircase for someone with mobility challenges. There’s an active railroad line somewhere near the subdivision, close enough to hear the whistle late at night (11-12am) and between (6:30-7:30am). Coul…
Ghulam User Profile
Response from Ghulam:
Thank you Peter. Sorry could not provide the garage door opener bc most of the guest in the past keep losing it.
November 2017
Tom User Profile
Tom
September 2018
Great location. Needs repair and/or replace items of need.
Ghulam User Profile
Response from Ghulam:
Hi Tom, Thank you for your feedback. Broken glass in the backyard happened the same day before your arrival. You mentioned the property manager that you won't be using the backyard otherwise I would have got it cleaned up right away. Last time I checked the remote for the stairs was working but will check & it can be used without remote as well & we have 2 remotes but I will check on them for sure. I will check on the other issues & thank you for the feedback sir! Kinds Regards, Ghulam
September 2018

Hosted by Ghulam

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Ghulam User Profile
27 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ghulam’s place.
Ghulam
Dee helps host.
Dee

The neighbourhood