Beautiful apartment with garden
Beautiful apartment with garden
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful apartment with terrace and garden (with trampoline!) in the neighbourhood "Indische buurt" in Amsterdam. There are many shops, cafés and restaurants in this area and the city center is just 10-15 min away by tram or 6 minutes by train.

The space

One bedroom on the garden side of the apartment with two doors, leading to the kitchen and to the hallway. The living room can function as second bedroom. It's connected to the kitchen (L-Form).
There is one double bed (160cmx200cm) and one sofa bed (140cmx190cm) so in total this apartment is suitable for up to four persons.
Renovated fully equipped kitchen with dish washer, oven/microwave and a bar table.
From the kitchen you have entrance to the garden (around 100m2! big). There is a terrace with a garden table, four chairs and a hammock, next to the terrace there is a trampoline (should not be used, when it's wet).
Bathroom with rain shower and a washing machine. Separate toilet.

Guest access

You can use the whole apartment.

Interaction with guests

I won't be in town, but I will be reachable by phone, and there will be someone to hand you over the keys and check you out after your stay. I am always reachable by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/phone/text message/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)...


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $43 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Security Deposit $345 NZD
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking only allowed in the garden. Shoes should be taken off inside the house (I have guest shoes for the garden). Respect the neighbours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Béa User Profile
October 2017
We were welcoming by kenneth who was a perfect guide and answered all out questions ! The neighbourhood was vert quiet, the appartement super clean and we could reach the center in 5minutes by train ! A perfect stay at Franz's !

Justin User Profile
September 2017
Had a great time at Franz's. Nice place in a quiet and safe feeling area that was close to public transportation and the heart of the city. Would stay here again.

Frauke User Profile
September 2017
This airbnb is great! It has a beautiful garden and is very welcoming. Franz was great to work with and helped us during our entire stay in Amsterdam and even before. Definitely would recommend this place if looking for a not too pricey Amsterdam stay that is close public transport like bus, tram and train!

William User Profile
August 2017
Franz was flexible and very easy to communicate with. The apartment was really comfy and well located (5 min from central station by train). We enjoyed the nice garden outside. We recommend it !

Finn User Profile
July 2017
Lovely neighbourhood! Amazing location! The place has everything you could need! Highly recommend :)

Hesham User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay at! Franz was very quick to respond to all messages and questions, and was very nice throughout the whole process. We were 4 people at the apartment and it was comfortable, clean, and we enjoyed the fact that there was a small garden. There are multiple bus and tram stations as well as a train station very close to the apartments so getting to and from downtown Amsterdam was very easy. Overall, I would highly recommend it staying here :)

Atul User Profile
June 2017
Franz is a great host and very helpful. He gave all the necessary info and and ensured the check in process was smooth. Great tips too to move around in the city.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2014
Franz User ProfileFranz is a superhost.

I've been told to be a friendly and social person. I have some piano playing abilities.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings