Room in Great Christmas Beach House
Room in Great Christmas Beach House

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Room available in a 3 bed house located just 10 minutes from Tamarama/Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction. Located on a quiet side street just off Bondi road, it's the perfect base for exploring the Eastern Suburbs.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Enno User Profile
January 2016
Didn't get to meet Steven but he was very helpful an communicative via email. His housemate Duncan was very helpful as well. I stayed at Steven place over NYE and it was the perfect location. Just 10 min walk to Bondi beach or Bronte beach. Lots of shops, cafes and restaurants are in less than 5min walking distance. Would defn. stay there again.

Andrzej User Profile
January 2015
Steve was a graeat host during our stay in Sydney for New years Eve. He was in Japan and left his room only for us :) his home mate Duncun support us very well. We had nice chat and drink. And most important thing: location !!! - 10 min to bondi beach or tamarama beach, lots of shops and restaurants. We really recomend and enjoyed!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2013
Steven User Profile

I'm 26 and I live and work in Sydney as a Building Services Consultant mostly designing new Hospitals within NSW. In my spare time I love to travel, play music and play sports.

My favourite destinations so far would be Vietnam or New Zealand.

I am a very easy going positive guy who loves to meet new people and see new places!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings