Canapé bed. Canapé litCanape bed. 2 places.     Canapé lit déplié 2 places.
1 Bedroom's Flat in Montmartre...

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

MONTMARTRE :
1 minute from metro Lamarck-Caulaincourt (line 12). CHARMING 2-ROOMS (1 bedrooms) 38 m² FLAT.
SUNNY, QUITE, DOUBLE ORIENTATION, VERY SAFE AREA, OAK PARKET AND ELEVATOR (6rd floor).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $338 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Merci de ne pas faire de bruit après 22H. Bon séjour


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ashley User Profile
September 2017
The location is great if you want to be in Montmartre. It's close to all the bus stops and subway lines. The place is a bit small and the bathroom sink is really tiny, not a big deal but I think it's a European thing. Anthony is a great host, responds in a timely manner, is flexible and very nice!

Philippe User Profile
August 2017
Super appartment in a perfect location!

Susan User Profile
August 2016
Great communication. Easy exchange of keys. Great host .

Lene User Profile
July 2016
We loved Anthonys place: Nice, clean, and just as described. The area was fantastic and felt very safe. The flat works just fine, despite the compact kitchen - everything was in hand and worked fine. Both rooms have doors to close. We slept with the windows open, and beeing on the 6th floor, we didn't need a fan/aircondition at all, allthough Paris was quite hot. And the internet: absolutely fantastic and very fast! :-) Communication with Anthony went very smooth, he replyes quickly and he was there to greet us as agreed. Parking was important to us; and for those who don't love driving around in a big City (like me!) - street is wide enough, and parking is in a big undergrund garage (not just one tiny room), our C5 fitted in there easely. On minor thing that might matter to some: bathroom door is a folding door with no lock. Other than that: nothing! :-) we surely recommend and would love to come back

Torunn User Profile
July 2016
We had a lovely time in Montmartre. The location of the appartment was perfect and Anthony was a very helpful, generous and easy going host. He replied very quickly to every request no matter the importance of the questions. And- he knows the district very well! (And if you know a little french and bring your kids - or like Hergé - I highly recommend a peek in his childrens bookshelves...)

Rufina User Profile
July 2016
Perfect apartment in a brilliant location. There were 4 of us & we had everything we needed including wifi & a huge tv for watching the Euros! Anthony could not have been more helpful letting us use his car park for extra time at the start & end of our stay. If we ever get back to Paris we would stay here again. Merci x

Juan David User Profile
June 2016
We were a family of 4 staying at Anthony's place and we had a nice stay. The apartment is bright, cozy and comfortable. Everything was clean when we arrived, and the arrival process was easy and smooth. Montmartre, the area, is just perfect! one of the best neighbourhood in Paris full of cafes, bakeries, supermarkets. As well, there is a metro station nearby, just 2 min walk. Parking is just perfect and really comfortable. I do recommend Anthony's place.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in April 2013
Anthony User Profile

Jeune papa avec enfants, très attaché à son quartier Montmartre.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings