Kitchen. With view to our gardenOur garden. With playing area for kids.
EXCELENT! Great Space&CityCenter (URL HIDDEN)
EXCELENT! Great Space&CityCenter (URL HIDDEN)
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

CITYCENTER 174sq.m. BIG APARTMENT w. balcony/green garden. Central Train Station (3 min. walk), Main square, Tivoli, City center shoping street very near (walking distance). Café, restaurants, bars, shops at the doorstep. No need to take taxies, buses etc. VERY EASY ACCESS TO/FROM AIRPORT/TRAIN.

As in every major city, there are homeless people etc. on the street around a Grand Central Station, but we have not heard any problems from our guests yet. It´s still a safe area.

The space

The apartment has 5 rooms. Tree bedrooms, one with acces to large balcony), a huge combined living room, a kitchen w. space for working or relaxing. A bathroom/Toilet. In total its 170m2.
TV in livingroom and one bedroom.
There is also a washing machine and dishwasher in the apartment.

Guest access

Sunny balcony for smokers and green back yard. The back yard has a playground for children.

Interaction with guests

We obviously won't be in the apartment, but we are always there to help you with any questions you might have. Please send sms massage by phone or by AirBnb.

Please note that you have to bring your own towels.

Other things to note

Please note that you have to bring your own towels!
We obviously won't be in the apartment, but we are always there to help you with any questions you might have.

Check out is 1 pm. But you can leave the bags and pick them up later :-)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $70 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $94 NZD
Security Deposit $468 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

This is a :
- Non smoker appartment!
- Not an appartment for party
But feel free to smoke from the balcony
- Non Pet zone
----
WHEN BOOKING PLEASE WRITE:
- time of arrivel (am/pm) in Copenhagen airport or at the apartment?
- time of departure (am/pm) from the apartment or when your flight leaves from Copenhagen airport?
---
Due to security reasons please verify yourself on AirBnb with goverment ID and with social media profil etc. Thanks


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Josh User Profile
October 2017
Great location, friendly and helpful host, amazing apartment! Nothing else I can say, if you find this apartment I would strongly suggest taking it!

Ulrike&Henrik User Profile
August 2017
Everything was great! Great Host, great Appartement! Would definitely go there again!

Darren User Profile
August 2017
We recently stayed at Michel's apartment. There were 4 of us who went over for a friends wedding. The apartment was very clean and spacious with plenty of room for all, plus we had use of Michel's Netflix which came in handy due to the rain. Michel was great at keeping in touch and gave very clear instructions about location and picking up the keys. I would highly recommend Michel as a host to anyone looking to stay in Copenhagen

Peter User Profile
July 2017
I confirm all the nice things being said about Michel's place and perfect welcome. Lots of space, light, good equipment (audio & tv, dish washer, internet, wifi, kitchen appliances), plenty of info on local restaurants and bars, and good availability of our host. But... a few things could be improved and/or could at least be indicated more clearly. One - the neighborhood is definitely not family-friendly. Striptease bars, hookers, street fights between drug addicts... All this might make some visitors feel (rightly or wrongly) a little less than perfectly safe. Two - one very small bathroom (providing the one and only toilet) is really not very practical for five or more people staying for more than one night. Three - some coffee machine other than the minimalist "moka pot" would be very much appreciated. This "moka pot" and other pots, pans and spoons in the kitchen needed some thorough cleaning before we felt OK using them. I am surprised only one other review mentions this but, really, the kitchen could do with some in-depth cleaning. All this didn't spoil our fun (the rain did, at times, but that's a different story) because, yes, Michel's apartment is a very nice and cozy place to be.

Lars User Profile
July 2017
Michel's apartment was a delight to stay in. Only a few minutes walk from the main train station (Kobenhavn H), it was very easy to get to all of the major sights and make our way about town. The apartment had a wonderfully relaxing feel to it, with both a bright and airy living room, good sized kitchen (especially for a copenhagen city apartment), balcony overlooking the block's inner courtyard, as well as inner stair access to the same. The apartment was also very quiet, despite the bustle in the street below. Michel was very prompt and proactive in his communication, and even acted as an impromptu tour-guide to sketch us a list of good local sites to visit. The wi-fi was nice and fast too, which the kids appreciated :) There are a number of restaurants in the immediate area (including an Italian right downstairs!), and Baresso coffee house up the road which we used religiously. I'll echo some other reviewers in saying that the neighbourhood is in the red-light district. It was a little confronting on our first walk from the station, but as other reviewers have said we never felt unsafe in the area. In fact, after the first day we barely noticed. All in all a great apartment and Cropenhagen experience - recommended!

Peter User Profile
June 2017
Very spacious, very central, maybe a bit noisy at night.

Hilde User Profile
May 2017
My friends and I stayed at Michels place for a weekend in Copenhagen. The apartment was very comfortable, in a lively neighborhood and in walking distance to a lot must-sees in Copenhagen. Michel was a very nice and helpful host, who provided a lot of useful information before our arrival. I definitely recommend Michel's apartment.

København, DenmarkJoined in December 2014
Michel User Profile

I am a single dad living with my daugther Rosa (11 years). I am half Danish and half spanish. So I understand spanish.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings