Corner Lot House facing Open space in the front.5-piece dining table set
Executive 2BR, 2Bath Spacious Home, Upper Unit A
Hosted by May
May is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious 1040 sq feet home located in Harbour Landing overlooks green space and Fairchild Park , Dinosaur play park ,skating rink & Basketball court
Fits maximum 4 guests.Enjoy a nice walk/jog/bike /skating and Grasslands Shopping Centre.


The space

Fully furnished home with all the bedding for a maximum 4 guests, kitchen well equipped with all the accessories you need to prepare your meals, 6 piece Dinner set as well as glasses.
1)Twin size Cot bed with bedding can be provided upon request in order to accommodate maximum 5 people.
2) A high Chair & play pen with beddings can be provided if needed.

Guest access

One parking spot in a double car garage & extra parking in front of the house.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to make sure you have a pleasant stay in our home.

Other things to note

Minimum stay is 5 nights ( 5 days),
Daily rate is for 2 guests , 2 bedrooms, Extra guest cost is $25.00 per person,per day, maximum guests: 4. Onetime cleaning fee $ 80.00, Damage /Security deposit fee may apply, minimum $ 250.00
Check in 12:00 pm, check out: 12:00 pm .
At the time of Checkout:
1) Please remove all the used beddings and towel from the bed and put them on the floor in the bedroom or in the laundry basket if available;
2) Load all the dirty dishes in the dishwasher and turn it ON;
3) Take out All the garbage & recycling and put in in the respective drums outside. Garbage day is on Mondays & Recycling on alternate Wednesdays. Drums have to be put in the back alley a day before . Thanks

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox and doorman

Visitors are responsible to leave the home clean.
Please regulate your noise levels as they may be other people living in the lower unit.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs


17 Reviews

Check In
Hadi User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay in.

Brenda User Profile
September 2017
Apartment very clean and well maintained. Garage available for parking. Location was great, groceries and gas close by. Easy drive to anywhere. Walking paths close as well.

Sameer User Profile
August 2017
The place was great, very spacious clean and modern. Check in was easy and the location was in the suburbs but close to lots of shops and restaurants. Great stay!

Oladoja User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay if you're in Regina .

Arthur User Profile
July 2017
The house was good, include localization.
May User Profile
Response from May:
Hi Arthur , Thanks for renting my property & your suggestions are appreciated. There is still construction in the area and i suggest to leave the doors & windows closed to avoid the dust from getting into the house. I planted some lawn in the backyard this week and this will help a bit on the outside but you still have to keep the windows closed. There has not been NO rain in Regina for more that 2.5 months , which is unusual , so a lot of dust is expected in the area at this time but we hope & pray from some rain. See you next time. Thanks May
July 2017

Kevin User Profile
June 2017
This is an excellent place to stay while in Regina. It is in harbour landing, which is a new development with numerous shops and restaurants. It is also close to the downtown. May was very accessible and helpful as the host.
May User Profile
Response from May:
Thanks Kevin for visiting Regina. Hope to see you again with your family next time. Harbour Landing is a very family friendly. Thanks May
June 2017

Jeremy User Profile
June 2017
Great place, May is amazing at communicating with you. In the really hot summer days the house does get warm. Other than that we had a great experience.
May User Profile
Response from May:
Thanks Jeremy for visiting my place. When i came to see the house after you left, the heat was ON, it seems someone turned it on that's why it why it was so hot. I had already turned the heat OFF earlier in the month of April as it started getting warm in Saskatchewan at that time.
June 2017

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pilot Butte, CanadaJoined in December 2014
May User Profile
I love travelling and would like my clients to feel at home when they visit my homes. I also like outdoor ventures ,communicate well with my clients & open for any suggestions which can help me improve my services to the clients/guests.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings