Do you enjoy a beaches lifestyle 2?
Hosted by Annie
Annie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My new abode is a modern 3 bedroom architect designed townhouse conveniently located on a bus route to Sydney and the Northern Beaches. It is within walking distance to Mona Vale. It is centrally located between Manly & Palm Beach. I have a second lager room if this one is booked.

The space

The large, sunny room opens onto a private balcony, perfect for sunset drinks. The bed is supplied with a thousand count cotton bed linen.

Guest access

Everything in my house, Mia casa sau casa. I am particular about the shared spaces, you are welcome to cook etc. but please leave the kitchen clean & tidy. There is street access as well as lift access to the top storey. Plenty of free parking opposite but guests are asked to park in the lower carpark. Just text me 1 hour before arrival please. Also any queries once you're in I'm just a text away. Early check in & late check out isn't a problem.

Interaction with guests

I really enjoy meeting people & schedules permitting, Im happy to take you to a couple of iconic landmarks on the northern beaches. I am always available by phone, email or text but my work commitments on Saturday's means that checking in on Saturdays is a little tricky but there are always solutions and I haven't had any complaints (that I know of).

Other things to note

As you can see from the photos, my house is now on street level with a couple of stairs down to my front door.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Internet

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Friendly, communicative but absolutely no smoking on the property. My house is your house so I appreciate if you treat it the way you would expect people to treat your home.


Cancellations

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kylie User Profile
October 2017
Comfy bed, cosy couches, close to the shops, easy parking on a quiet street with a helpful and communicative, happy-go-lucky host!

Jana User Profile
May 2017
Annie is a wonderful person and host. I had the most lovely stay! Whole-heartedly recommend!

Florian User Profile
May 2017
Annie's home is a beautiful place to stay. We came only, because our work was nearby, but we really enjoyed that place. It was clean and we liked the big kitchen. The host is super friendly and always helpful. I would recommend that place! WeI would definitely stay again at Annie's home.

Peter User Profile
April 2017
Great place, excellent spot, good value. Had a wonderful time. Thanks so much!

Martin User Profile
March 2017
It was a lovely time at annies house. She helps where she can.

Thart User Profile
March 2017
Annie is a fabulous host and she will make you feel welcomed. Her house is immaculate, in tip-top condition and located in a quiet area. Breakfast and most things are provided and the house is close to a bus stop which is convenient. Bed provided is comfortable too. I had a great time staying here, thanks again!

Margaret User Profile
February 2017
A lovely space, a warm, welcoming host

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in March 2013
Annie User Profile
Hi I'm Annie from Sydney, Australia. I love to read, dance (currently doing ceroc and tango), sail and of course I worship the sun. I adore the Northern Beaches and would love to share this amazing place with you. I enjoy meeting people and I hope you would find me house welcomi…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings