The living roomThe tv
2 rooms for July (1st-29th)
2 rooms for July (1st-29th)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

2 en-suite rooms (bedroom with 160cm bed+ livingroom with 32 inch flatscreen) for rent FOR ONE PERSON OR A COUPLE. Bathroom and kitchen shared with my wonderful roommate. EVERYTHING INCLUDED!


Lovely and quiet area with lots of lovely

The space

I have bought this flat in spring 2014 and renovated it with friends and family and it feels like a home already.
The flat shows a lot of my favourite colours but mostly green. It is quite practical and cosy and the location is ideal: Vanløse feels like a small town, there are many green areas just outside yet it is quite close to the center of the city!

Guest access

Access to the bathroom, the kitchen, the laundry room.
Guests are also welcome to use the iron and ironing board.

Interaction with guests

I will be away in France visiting family and friends but my roommate will be home.

Other things to note

Many shops close by, a bakery, a fishmonger, 4 supermarkets within 300 m, several restaurants and take-away places. Many green areas for a lovely stroll.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 111 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: 2227
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking nor shoes are allowed inside the flat!
Use the aeration button after taking a shower.
Leave the flat in reasonable order when giving back the keys.
No noise after 9 pm (10 pm in the week-end) as stated in the collective rules.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
21 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Camille User Profile

I am French and I live in Denmark where I am a French and English high-school teacher.

Languages: Dansk, English, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings