Beautiful flat near metro verified!
Beautiful flat near metro verified!

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It's a bright and cozy apartment with everything needful. I can make a big discount for rent more than a week.

The space

Hello, dear guests! I just started cooperation with Airbnb, so the cost is extremely minimal, at this price you can not find better .

My apartment is located in a beautiful new house with private parking and concierge . The apartment is very nice and spacious, the total area of 65 square meters, very high ceilings. Located on the 5th floor of 25 -storey building. From the windows offer panoramic views of the city .

The apartment is a new high-quality repair and bought expensive furniture and appliances .
I always have fresh linen and towels , all necessary equipment and utensils.

Guest access

Guests will see a large corner bath , large dressing room with washing machine , fully equipped beautiful kitchen with all appliances and utensils, digital TV and Wi-Fi.

Interaction with guests

Only during Check-In / Check-Out

And if guests want to do, they may be more

Other things to note

I can help you with shuttle service to the home. I can meet you on a car at the airport and railway station and drop off at home. issue price - 10 euros
Just contact me =))

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 7
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

The apartment is not intended to be noisy companies and celebration events. It is ideal for couples or for one person.
Standard check-in - 14:00, standard check-out - 12:00. The time can be flexible, when circumstances permit.

The apartment is non-smoking . There is a special balcony in the stairwell .
And much to ask to observe cleanliness and order in the apartment.

This is the main rule of the house.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Check In
Ares User Profile
July 2017
It's a good apartment, very convenient and lots of local shops nearby. The apartment is quite big and exact matches the picture. Both Michael and Irina are nice and easygoing people, thanks again for hosting us, we had a good stay.

Andrii User Profile
February 2017
Приємна хазяйка, зустріла і пояснила усе. Квартира простора, сучасні меблі, двоспальне ліжко + диван, велика ванна. Було чисто і тепло. Метро 5хв пішки, біля будинку одразу продуктові магазини, ресторан, торговий центр. Чудовий вибір ціна-якість. Рекомендую.

Diana User Profile
December 2016
Everything was great! Irina and Michael very easy going, got in touch with them with no problems. Geat hospitality. Place is simple and very clean!!!!! very covinient towards airport

Anastasiya User Profile
July 2016
Had absolutely amazing stay! I chose this area because I used to live here so can't promise everyone will like it as much as I do, but it's got lots of shops, beauty places and shopping malls within minutes from apartment, so I would just go do whatever I need and come back drop things off at the apartment and keep going, very convenient. Host is extremely friendly and helpful, picked me up from the airport and let me check out later then I was supposed to. Apartment itself is clean, tidy and filled with sunlight so I really enjoyed that. The photos are accurate exept for they don't show the double bed I was glad to discover. Would definitely choose the same place if I come back to Kiev

Seungwon User Profile
April 2016
Good communication with host. Clean, and quiet place Location also good. There is a big mart nearby.

Jasbinder User Profile
February 2016
This place was like living in a cave. Howling winds. Taped up windows. No cutlery. No plates. Tiny heater. Modern unfinished flat. No sleep! Like a factory feeling. Big very uncomfortable
Irina And Michael User Profile
Response from Irina And Michael:
I am very disappointed by this review. I write an answer specifically for my future guests. Guest tricked me and said that he would be to live alone, but in the end, with him lived his fiancee and three young children! All lived 5 (five!!!) people in apartment. In my apartment is strictly prohibited, because it is designed for two people. But I went for a compromise with the guest, who promised that the apartment would be fine and asked me not contact to support service. In the end, the apartment was left very dirty and trash, furniture moved. The apartment has an area of 65 square meters, which is a very spacious area for a Studio apartment. For two people dishes is quite enough, but not for five people! There is a new double bed and a sofa bed! (you can use even for 3 people, but not for five!) There is underfloor heating and other heating appliances, in case of severe frosts, so I think the review is not truthful and strange, especially after I made concessions to the guest.
February 2016

Oleksandr User Profile
January 2016
We were able to settle only a week after the agreed date - it appeared that host leased this apartment without making any changes to Airbnb calendar. Host was nice and found another apartment for us, but it had old/low-quality furniture, was much smaller than this apartment and was disconnected from the central heating system. Couldn't blame the host for that but I would recommend her to be more attentive with dates. Host is a nice and polite person, I had a pleasant experience with her, but I cannot tell the same about the apartment - I think that it has several serious drawbacks. We rented it for 2 months, and it appeared that kitchen doesn't have enough utensils for 2 adult persons if they cook at home - we had to buy a couple of deep dishes. Part of the provided cookware was in poor condition - say pan had only single handle, another was broken off. The electric kettle lid was broken as well - Irina agreed to replace the kettle. Kitchen sink was just awful, probably due to incorrect or unprofessional installation it didn't work properly - it was clogged when we arrived and hardly worked after we cleaned it up 3-4 times. Another problem is heating. Apartment is insanely cold, I mean it. Especially kitchen - we had to close it and stay in the main room most of the time. It was very nice of the Irina to provide us an additional heater and to seal up a balcony door and windows. I've never seen anyone sealing up plastic windows with adhesive tape before, but that was absolutely necessary in this case to stop drafts and cold. I should also mention some good things about this apartment - it is located not far from subway station. There are a lot of shops, fitness centres in that area. Furniture is quite good as well. Unfortunately I cannot recommend this apartment for a long term rent, especially during winter time. Hopefully Irina will be able to address mentioned problems at some point - that will make guests experience much better.
Irina And Michael User Profile
Response from Irina And Michael:
Alexandr, thanks for the feedback! It is useful for me! You wrote that I solved all your problems, so I hope that you have a good impression. Also, the price that you had for $ 15 per day, even on holidays, has left a positive memories about the apartment.
January 2016

This host has 90 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kyiv, UkraineJoined in December 2014
Irina And Michael User Profile

Hello, dear travelers and guests of our city!
We are Irina and Michael, we are couple from Kiev. I am 26 years old and I work in the charity department.

I'm always ready to help people find a place to stay , where to relax, show interesting and unusual places in Kiev, to help with the transfer from the airport or train station. Just contact with me.

And my modest works were awarded the medal of the super host! So, I would be pleased to host all people of good will, so come and be my guests! I hope you'll feel right at home!

See you :)

Languages: English, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings