Both studios with cooking facilities and a table. Bedroom for two for WC/shower.
Newly built cottage, countryside.
Hosted by Titti
Titti is the host.Titti is a superhost.
6 guests
Studio
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
Studio
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cottage is for rent all year around. We are 60 min south of Stockholm, near Stockholm/Skavsta airport. We have been on airbnb since 2013 and I am proud to be a SuperHost. We are near the archipelago och wildlife is frequent around our place!

The space

The cottage consists of two separate studios. Two beds/ WC/shower and a extra room with self catering facilities. I little fireplace in one room for cosy dark evenings. The house is heated!

Interaction with guests

I interact a lot with my guests! I help you to get the best experience. Welcome!

Other things to note

NOTE: Linen and towels are NOT included in the price but can be ordered as extra. (75 SEK per person)


Amenities
Kitchen
Shampoo
Heating
Washer

House Rules

My guests are very independent and have everything they need for self catering. You need only to do the basic cleaning when you leave.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caroline User Profile
August 2017
Our weekend in Tittis cottage was beyond our expectations and both she and her husband was so friendly and easy going. We felt, 4 persons in our thirties, very taken care of and still had privacy - it was a perfect weekend getaway. They have a beautiful and very well maintained garden and you can tell that they takenreally good care of things, which to us was very appreciated. Also the surroundings were beautiful and it was very close to bus/train connections which was good for us since we didn't have a car. We would go back anytime and we highly recommend this place!

Damema User Profile
August 2017
Titti s place is magical. It is the perfect place to have a taste of Sweden's beauty. Titti and her husband are the most kind people and they have decorated the place with love and creativity
Titti User ProfileTitti is a superhost.
Response from Titti:
Thank you very much Damena! We enjoyed having you here. One day we hope to turn up in Italy :)
August 2017

Meghan User Profile
July 2017
Titti's place was gorgeous! We were a group of friends who wanted to enjoy Swedish summer in a peaceful spot. The surrounding area was lovely, perfect for long walks and exploring the nearby archipelago. Titti's garden was also beautiful and a great place for BBQ and enjoying a summer evening. The cabin was top-notch, and Titti was a great host. Thanks again!

Dessislava User Profile
July 2017
We were at Titti's place for a week and I can say that this was the best holiday ever! Perfect host, very helpful, answering to our questions and requests immediately. The place is very cozy, with excellent view and everything needed to feel like at home. The location is great, extraordinary nature near the city and many possibilities for funny activities. We already adore the area and will definitely come back soon!

Fabian User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Titti's bungalow a lot. Especially the nice fireplace for barbecue, the nice cottage, the green yard – it was the perfect stay for our Sweden trip. Highly recommended!
Titti User ProfileTitti is a superhost.
Response from Titti:
Thank you Fabian! Welcome back :)
July 2017

Luc User Profile
July 2017
Titti was a very nice host, we had great pleasure to stay at the cottage. The view was like a postal card. It was great, thanks !

Gabriella User Profile
July 2017
Very lovely little studio in a nice stuga with a big terrace and garden. Wi-Fi worked perfect and easy Communication with Titti.

This host has 105 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tystberga, SwedenJoined in May 2013
Titti User ProfileTitti is a superhost.
Me and my husband live in the countryside in Tystberga where we built our own house in 1993. Now when our kids are grown up we enjoy to have outside guests staying with us! We also have two small dogs.
Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings