Double Room/Westminster/Central Lon
Hosted by John
John is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The double room is fully furnished,
Double bed including bedding and towel
White Ikea Wardrobe
White Chest of drawers
A white ikea table
White chair
Second White wardrobe
Big window with great view.
The floor is wooden floor.

NOTE.- Late arrival fee applies if you will be at the place after 10pm
Late arrival fee £30 in cash when you doing the checking in.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cameron User Profile
July 2017
Only saw John at check in which was fine by us. Located 5 mins away from the Victoria line which made traveling to and from the flat very easy.

Diego User Profile
July 2017
John´s room is simple but it has everything you need: wardrove, bed and drawers. And it was clean. The neighbourhood is quiet and beautiful, and the tube is very near (5 minutes walking), and train station is just beside the subway. The toilet room was small but it was clean, an…

Sebastian User Profile
June 2017
The place is a little different than the one in the photo, and you should ask for directions before you try to get there. Is near the subway and train and you have public transport near there.

Katherine User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ines User Profile
May 2017
John is very kind and generous and location is AWESOME but I have one thing to reclaim; the room isn't as it was on the picture and the bathroom is very small and too old.

Giorgia User Profile
November 2016
John was very lenient with our check-in which was great. We arrived quite late at night and he was very welcoming regardless. The room is nice and spacious but can get a bit cold during the winter as there seems to be no heater - also, no hairdryer is provided. One thing I have …

Tom User Profile
September 2016
The room is clean and basic. The flat is very well located for transport options. Access arrangements could have been more straightforward.

This host has 295 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
John User Profile
Hey guys, I am Latin guy living in London for the last 15 years, I consider myself bubble person :) I tend to talk with anyone who likes hold a conversation with a glass of wine, rose is my favourite one. people would say about me that I am very caring and enjoy the company of ot…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings