Lovely Room Near The Center

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A super lovely room in my flat in the middle of Hamburg.
Perfect for travelers who are interested in Art and Music, backpackers,
young couples..
About 15 minutes away from the central station by train.

The space

My flat is really warm and cosy.
It's furnished quite domestic and detailed with loads of instruments and art stuff.


Washed sheets will be available for you as well as shampoo and shower creme if you wish.

the stove and shower can be used just make sure to leave it as you found it, that would make me happy.

About me:
I'm a 21 year old music student, studying vocals and guitar here in Hamburg.
I'm also interested in vegan cooking, honest people, art and creating.

You are more than welcome :)

Guest access

Bath, Kitchen, Livingroom

Interaction with guests

I am a very warm and welcoming person, i like to have some nice talks about life, laugh a lot...

Other things to note

.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 75 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

No smoking in the flat.
No Pets (Struggling with an allergy sadly).
Be careful with oily things, the wooden floor is really sensitive.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pamela User Profile
July 2016
The room is bright and big as in the pictures. It is located near two underground stations so the location is really convenient to reach the central station in about 15 minutes. The neighborhood was safe and quiet, perfect for a good night's sleep. I met Anna very briefly as I stayed for one night only, but she seemed easy going and nice. I had troubles getting in touch with her in the 48 hours prior to my arrival, but it was then solved the day before.

Yifan User Profile
July 2016
It was a great stay! The room is really big and well designed! It is clean and cozy, close to the s bahn station and not far from all the interesting sights! Anna and her boyfriend are super nice people and really friendly, they are very flexible with the check in and check out time, and are happy to show me around! I would choose to stay here again and I really wanna recommend it to other people!

Nelson User Profile
July 2016
Anna from the moment I arrived to my leaving was always very friendly and helpful. The room was really cute, in a good location.

Tyler User Profile
July 2016
Anna is a cool cat. She was very welcoming and social. Yet she was so chill and down to earth. Her place was clean, cozy, and conveniently located nearby by tram stations. Anyway, it was a great experience and enjoyed talking to her friend as well. Highly recommend staying at her place

Pedro User Profile
June 2016
Room with good condition , very clean, Anna is a very friendly and helpful girl, thank you for everything

Matthias User Profile
June 2016
.

Michaela User Profile
June 2016
Anna was a really sweet host, her home was clean and cozy and she was always willing to answer any questions we had.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Anna User Profile

I'm a 22 years old girl who likes to explore the world,
studies music (vocals & guitar), is in love with the nature and interesting people. and you?

Languages: Deutsch, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings