CHAMBRE 1 PERSONNE
READS 1 PLACE ,BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT
READS 1 PLACE ,BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Not far from the river of the Rhône, the clear apartment of 68 m2 and a balcony of 8 m2 with 2 rooms(chambers) cosy, lit(enlightened), near any conveniences, in a quiet street.
District - village nice, in 15 min of the central station, the places to

The space

Right in the heart of the Croix Rousse, the apartment of 68m2 bright with balcony of 6m2 and a beautiful view in 4 eme stage in a quiet building with an elevator.
Close to the river the Rhône in 10 min and 15 min on foot of the big park of the head of ôr of Lyon for big stroll, to make photos of the jogging, and pinique etc.

- Lounge(show) bright room(part,play), contemporary decoration, and African soothing.....

- 2 Chambers(rooms)
I have a private room(chamber) cosy of 13.5 m2 for 2 people with a bed of 160 cms 190 cm + one 2 ème room(chamber) of 12.5 m2 with double bed with floor of 90 cms - 190 cms each and it is the bed of bottom(stocking) that I propose in room(chamber) shared for 3 ème nobody because my child sleeps on the bed of the top.

- spacious and orderly colored cooking(kitchen)
You will have a free access to the cooking(kitchen) any outing: oven, washing machine, washing machine, food processor etc. can you have lunch and have dinner if you him(it) wished in the apartment or on the balcony with a table + bench the balcony

- The bathroom with bathtub, a Zen decoration - natural

- Toilets with a Baroque decoration

- The price(prize) of the room(chamber) 1 places 23€ / ínight people.

See you very soon

Guest access

FOR YOUR(YOURS) COMFORT
* Bath towels, the television, the internet, the fixed and portable unlimited free telephone under conditions planned by the operators (according to zones, and numbers with compounds etc.)

*La cooking(kitchen) is totally equipped: burn(blow) out bread, barkeeper(coffeepot), pans, refrigerator, gas cooker, dishwasher, washing machine, iron has to hand on, kettle, oven to microphone(microcomputing) wave, equipment for the household(housework).....

* ON THE OTHER HAND FORBIDDEN. To smoke. The alcohol with reasonable dose is tolerated because there is a child in the accommodation(housing). No animals

* The RESPECT FOR THE COMMON PLACES AND FOR THE CLEANLINESS.

Interaction with guests

My currency(slogan) is it divisions(sharings) with the hosts, the exchange of knowledge, cultures for those who want him(it), or the discretion and the brief rest the respect for the people, and for their needs.
I expects from it so also from my hosts face to face of the law, my person and the respect for places.

Give them some advice to visit the city of Lyon and set why not, friendly links!

- Small details
I lived with my child, and we are the evening, weekend, and sometimes in the quant week he(it) is at the school, I am during the day ...... what is a good thing because you will have an available shoulder for you help if you need.

- The hours of check-in and check-out are rather flexible.
But we can leave on a base(basis) of 18 hours(6 pm) for the arrived and 10 hours for the departure

Other things to note

1) Self-service cooking(kitchen).
Access to the lounge(show) and to the terrace.

Hush, not too much noise after 22 hours

We cannot smoke nor receive unfortunately our friends animals

If you him(it) wished(desired) product arranged(treated carefully) are at your disposal.

2) It is my place of life.
Rule(Ruler) of common sense:
If delay a small phone call to warn(prevent).
Cleanliness, respect for places and for people during the period of stay.

3) Conditions of moderate cancellation


Amenities
Lift
TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 7PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Siobhan User Profile
July 2015
I was unable to stay at this place, as I missed my train. I sent the host a message asking about check-in time prior, but did not receive a response. She also did not respond when I advised her I could not make it. I understand that a refund mightn't be possible, but she did not reply at all. Possibly a language barrier, but I find no response at all very unprofessional.

Ken User Profile
September 2017
Pleasant stay with clean room, kitchen, etc. Good neighborhood with local atmosphere. Walking distance to groceries and restaurants.

Sonja User Profile
August 2015
Noel was a very nice host. Although her English is not the best, communication was not a problem at all. She just used a translation app on her phone. I stayed in the loft bed and the mattress was very comfortable. Everything was clean and tidy. The location around is great, you walk five minutes for great views over Lyon an the whole quarter is very nice with art galleries and nice bars and a very sweet little farmer's market on Saturday. Thank you for hosting me!

Fang Wen User Profile
May 2015
The location is a near 5 to 10 minute walk from the bus stop near the Hospital. It is also a 15 minute walk to the Park of the Golden Head (one of the attractions in Lyon). Noel has made us feel welcome in her home and even though I do not speak French and she does not speak much English, we managed to get by, so communication is not an issue. In the neighbourhood, there are supermarkets (Carrefour and Monoprix) within a 5 to 10 minute walk, and there are eating places around as well. Overall, my stay was a pleasant one.

Kaum User Profile
February 2015
The reservation was canceled 78 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Veronika User Profile
Veronika
January 2015
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
Hébergement calme et sérieux. Beaucoup d'autonomie accordée dans le respect de l'état des lieux. Pas eu de soucis. Je recommande.

Lyon, FranceJoined in December 2014
Sophi User Profile

Bonjour, je m'appelle Noël Sophi

Je suis une jeune femme dynamique, J'adore la culture (musée, l'art, la le sport, et voyagé.

Lyon est une belle ville offrant vraiment la possibilité de vire ces passions.

J'y suis depuis plus de 13 ans, j'ai étudié, et aujourd'hui vie et travaille dans cette ville.
Je suis ravies de vous accueillir chez moi, pour un cour séjour, voyage de travail, ou vacance....etc.

Le Fleuve du Rhône est joignable en 8 min à pied de mon appartement, le grand parc de la tête d'or en 15 min, et j'ai quelques bonnes adresses pas chères et recherchées tout spécialement pour vous, pour que vous découvrais facilement le quartier-village croix rousse et la magnifique ville de Lyon.

J'espère que nous sauront partager ensemble des moments , dans la convivialité et tout en nous respectant.

Alors à bientôt !

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings