Lekkere tuin met terras en zitje
Gezellige woonkamer
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The summer house is furnished for 4 persons + child and consists of: a living room with open kitchen with dishwasher, shower with toilet and washbasin, garden. Upstairs there are 2 bedrooms with a double bed and 2x 1 person + cot 150x70cm. Free WIFI.

The space

The summer house is furnished for 4 persons + child and consists of: a living room with open kitchen with dishwasher, shower with toilet and washbasin, garden. Upstairs there are 2 bedrooms with a double bed and 2x 1 person + cot 150x70cm. Free WIFI.

Guest access

A cozy garden with terrace

Interaction with guests

Upon arrival, you will be welcomed. Upon leaving you can leave the key and parking permit.

Other things to note

P(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) free WIFI


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 41
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Rauchen ist nicht erlaubt aber ihre hund ist sehr wilkomm.
Bitte hinterlassen Sie das Haus sauber wie gefunden


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vladislav User Profile
May 2017
The house is very good and comfortable. We spent great time with our children and had everything we needed. On the entrance there is a large wardrobe (it's not on the photos), where we were able to put all our belongings. Also there is a half-size fridge nearby (not on the photos as well, but quite spacious despite its size). Everything else is exactly like on the photos. Special thanks for giving us the parking ticket we could use in order to park our car just near the house door. Amsterdam is very close and we moved there by car very easily. The city itself is also very pleasant. If we go to Holland next time, we would definitely try to rent this house once again (although it's usually fully occupied, as I can see).

Stephen User Profile
April 2016
Review of the house in Egmond First the positives; The house is well situated near the shops and restaurants and is only a short walk to the sea. There is a dishwasher and washing machine and a rack for drying clothes. The bathroom is clean with a good shower and plenty of hot water. The central heating is efficient. The main double bed was reasonably comfortable. Need for improvement. The house is listed in the icons as having essentials showing towels. These were not provided and had we not had friends living close by we would have had to buy towels. The lack of towels needs to be made clear on the website. There are no clothes hangers anywhere in the property, wardrobes but no hangers. This is not something you would normally take with you on holiday and they are so cheap, sometimes free from clothes shops so no reason not to have any. There is no iron or ironing board, which would be useful for a longer stay and to refresh clothes squashed in a suitcase. There is no hairdryer. The internet password did not work with either of our smart phones or ipads. It was not a password error as it accepted the password but just kept trying to find the IP address. The stairs to the bedrooms are very steep and there is no handrail. There is no facility for a safety gate at the top so it would be dangerous for unaccompanied small children upstairs There is a small TV which we did not use so cannot comment on the reception or programmes
Marjolein User Profile
Response from Marjolein:
Very sorry that people are so negative. Mr. gave himself that he could borrow towels, otherwise I had brought him towels. We do not rent more with towels because people use them as a mop and they are not getting clean. There is a closet full of clotheshangers so i don't understand that sir haven't found them. There was a WiFi malfunction during the stay of the guest. Above the stairs, there is a hatch to close the gate. We have lived here with 2 little children for 8 years, so sure it's safe for little children.
April 2016

Mayar User Profile
February 2015
The reservation was canceled 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Felix User Profile
June 2017
We hebben het prima naar onze zin gehad het huisje was schoon en dichtbij het centrum en het strand

Matthias User Profile
June 2017
Sehr empfehlenswert! Geschmackvoll und praktisch eingerichtet, mit allem, was man braucht. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Auch für unsere Kinder war es wunderbar.

Jons User Profile
April 2017
Schöner abgeschlossener Innenhof, sehr gute zentrale Lage zwischen Zentrum und Dünenreservat. Das Sommerhaus ist gut ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Birgit User Profile
January 2017
Es war alles wie beschrieben und sehr gemütlich. Empfehlenswert!

Egmond aan den Hoef, NetherlandsJoined in September 2014
Marjolein User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings