room free near bus and train shops
Hosted by Gordon
Gordon is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

close to bus and Fruitgrove station 30 mins to brisbane city I have car can pick up from train station and drive you to go visit sight seeing etc


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lennard User Profile
July 2017
Good place to stay

Carmen User Profile
June 2017
It's a nice little room in the suburbs. The family is very friendly, welcoming and eager to help. I was looking for a quiet place to rest after a big drive drom Melbourne so this was exactly what I was after.

Shirui User Profile
May 2017
host is nice it is convenience

Veronica User Profile
February 2017
Nice location with good food store nearby. Quiet n comfortable room. Pleasant family members. Had a good experience overall.
Gordon User Profile
Response from Gordon:
very nice tidy quiet person pleasure to host
February 2017

John User Profile
December 2016
It was excellent my stay there I couldn't ask for any better service.
Gordon User Profile
Response from Gordon:
always happy to help and am still learning lol
December 2016

Danh Van User Profile
December 2016
The host are very nice and friendly, they make me feel like at home, the place are good, clean and peacefull, the neighbours are also good friendly,
Gordon User Profile
Response from Gordon:
thank you was a pleasure to host you welcome back anytime
December 2016

Leon User Profile
October 2016
All good, nice family, quiet area and close to shops etc. Very enjoyable stay.

Joined in December 2014
Gordon User Profile
NZ born chinese heritage love books tennis chess poker happy to show you around brisbane if I have spare time live with my wife and family in a quiet street near bus and train etc like to travel and meet new people also work part time as a caregiver for people in wheelchairs plus…
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings