Central Eco Lodge
Hosted by Irma
Irma is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome to the bright, quiet classic Viennese apartment! In a second-floor apartment (60m2) there are 2 rooms + bathroom / wc. Yours is a 25 m2 room.
translated by Google

Willkommen in der hellen, ruhigen klassischen Wiener Altbauwohnung! In einem speraten Wohnungsteil (60m2) befinden sich 2 Gästezimmer + Bad/Wc. Deines ist ein 25 m2 Zimmer.

The space

Welcome to the bright, quiet apartment! In a second-floor apartment (60m2) there are 2 rooms + bathroom / wc. Yours is a 25 m2 room. Exclusive booking please ask by mail! Booking of both rooms possible: https://www.airbnb.de/rooms/12013617 The center of the city is 15 min. on foot. Welcome visitor! Typical Viennese old building on the 4th floor with herringbone parquet and high ceilings. Your room with window to the courtyard, is also at night always very quiet. Bright resting position. Kitchen shared use of 7 am-10pm. In the immediate vicinity there are countless fashion / design stores and bars / restaurants. Close to the center. Ideal to get to know the city. U3, U2 every 10 minutes on foot. Bus, tram 2 min. away. Center walking distance in 15 min. reachable! Wheel rental close. Non-smoking apartment!
translated by Google

Willkommen in der hellen, ruhigen Wohnung! In einem speraten Wohnungsteil (60m2) befinden sich 2 Gästezimmer + Bad/Wc.
Deines ist ein 25 m2 Zimmer. Exklusivbuchung bitte per mail anfragen! Buchung beider Zimmer möglich: https://www.airbnb.de/rooms/12013617

Ins Zentrum der Stadt sind es 15 min. zu Fuß. Achtsame Besucher willkommen!

Typischer Wiener Altbau im 4. Stock mit Fischgrätparkett und hohen Decken. Dein Zimmer mit Fenster zum Innenhof, ist auch nachts immer sehr ruhig.

Helle Ruhelage. Küchenmitbenützung von 7am-10pm.

In unmittelbarer Nähe gibt es unzählige Mode/Desigläden und Bars/Restaurants. Nahe zum Zentrum. Ideal um die Stadt kennenzulernen.

U3, U2 je 10 min zu Fuß. Bus, Straßenbahn 2 min. entfernt. Zentrum zu Fuß in 15 min. erreichbar! Radverleih nahe.

Nicht Raucher Wohnung!

Guest access

Your room is in a separate apartment (60m2) with bathroom / WC for guests. The kitchen in the front part, next to the entrance, is to be shared, daily from 7am to 10pm.
translated by Google

Dein Zimmer liegt in einem eigenen Wohnungsteil (60m2) mit Bad/WC für Gäste. Die Küche im vorderen Teil, gleich neben der Eingangstüre ist gemeinschaftlich zu benutzen, täglich von 7am bis 10pm.

Interaction with guests

I often work during the day in my office above the apartment, sometimes live at home and sometimes with my partner who lives not far away. Every 2 weeks comes a cleaning woman, the rooms and bathroom / toilet. Generally I expect for longer stays, that the general rooms like bathroom, toilet and kitchen are left clean.
translated by Google

Ich bin oft tagsüber am arbeiten in meinem Büro oberhalb der Wohnung, wohne manchmal zu Hause und manchmal bei meinem Partner der nicht weit entfernt wohnt. Alle 2 Wochen kommt eine Putzfrau, die die Zimmer und Bad/WC macht. Generell erwarte ich bei längeren Aufenthalten, dass die allgemeinen Räume wie Bad, WC und Küche sauber zurückgelassen werden.

Other things to note

We do not have a lift, so a little fitness is good to come to the 4 floor every day.
translated by Google

Wir haben keinen Lift, deshalb ist ein wenig Fitness gut um tagtäglich in den 4 Stock zu kommen.


Amenities
Washer
Internet
Iron
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Fair Use Energie + Recourssen, Abfall, Lebensmittel, dem geölten Boden (keine Wassertropfen bitte!) Mülltrennung erwartet!
Die Küche steht von 7-10pm offen.


Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jimmy User Profile
July 2017
Irma was super communicative and was super accommodating despite me arriving pretty late. She was super helpful and gave me directions and pointers around the neighborhood and her place was super quiet has a very homey feel to it. would definitely want to come back again !

Ellen User Profile
July 2017
Location of apartment is great and the room is nice and big - it's like being in your own apartment. The four flights of stairs was the only negative. Great place and would definitely recommend.

Susanne User Profile
June 2017
This is a really great apartment in a very trendy neighborhood full of good restaurants, cafes, design stores and bakeries/health food stores. The apartment is in a turn of century building (renovated) with high ceilings, stone staircase (4 stories, be forewarned) and hard wood floors and the guest room faces a very quiet inner courtyard with tall birch trees. Bathroom, separate WC and small kitchenette are shared with another guest (2nd smaller guest room) and the host when there. The tram is a few steps from the apartment and takes you to the historical city center (museums, theaters, sites..) in less than 10 minutes. Too bad the roof terrace was not accessible while I was there or no longer accessible (the host was surprised when I asked to be able to use it and told me she changed her listing description and it no longer mentions use of the terrace). Recommendations re restaurants and stores etc in the neighborhood by host on site are excellent.
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Sometimes you need to make changes in how you want stay togehter. I eventually invite people upstairs, but as it is a little complicated to deal with doors etc. I do not want others to use it alone. The apartement is in any case worth it to live in. Thanks for your understanding! Irma
June 2017

Bella & Jason User Profile
June 2017
Irma's place is great, in a hip location, and close to the sights. Thanks Irma!

Eleanor L User Profile
May 2017
We loved our stay at Irma's. The flat is spacious and quiet (except for the lovely morning birdsong), and Irma is really nice. I hope to stay here again.

Charles User Profile
April 2017
To me the apartment is perfect: one part is Irma's home, the other part is for the guests (2 big rooms, bath & toilet) and the 2 parts are linked by the kitchen where we can meet. Both rooms overlook large courtyards with trees, they are very quiet, very spacious and very bright. You cannot hear a noise, except the birds in the morning. I felt so good I didn't want to go out in the morning! The apartment is very well situated: just outside the highly crowded tourist area, max 10 min walk to Volktheater (metro) and Museum Quartier (if you can resist the numerous coffees, cupcakes and shops on the way!), lots of nice restaurants and bars, as well as supermarkets. And Irma is such a nice person! Definitely book this one again when I go back.
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Thanks for your brilliant feedback, you are lovley!
April 2017

Carolina User Profile
April 2017
Irma was a lovely host! She made me feel at home and we had some nice times together. She gave me good recomendations and even gifted me some easter chocolate! Thank you for everything, Irma

Vienna, AustriaJoined in December 2014
Irma User Profile
Ich lebe gerne leicht und mag das auch an meiner Umgebung. Deshalb gibt es weniger Regeln und mehr Vertrauen. Ich schätze den respektvollen Umgang mit Menschen und Dingen. Seit 15 Jahren arbeite ich mit Design und Creative Industries in Wien. Mein Büro liegt gleich oberhalb der W…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings