BedroomSwimming pool and braai area
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A room available in my 4 bedroom home - serviced. Double bed. All amenities are available to the guest. Washing and ironing on request at a fee. Full use of entire house.

The space

Only the owner and daughter live in the house. We are friendly, hospitable and enjoy meeting new people.

Guests are free to access the full home - full use of kitchen and everything the home has to offer. They will have their own key to come and go at their convenience.

Guests will be left to enjoy the space with no interference.

Within walking distance to Cavendish square. safe, quiet neighbourhood. Peaceful garden and pool area.

Taxi service in the area is reliable and prompt.

Guest access

Everything that the home offers.

Interaction with guests

Since I live in the home we will interact but the guest will have no interference. Feel free to mix with us or enjoy your time at the pool, watching (URL HIDDEN) your thing!

Other things to note

Guests privacy is respected but we are friendly and welcome your company.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 48 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Treat our home as you would yours.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in December 2014
Diane User Profile

I am a Pilates instructor and a founder member of the Theatre Dance Association. I share my beautiful home with my 23 year old daughter who is involved in movies and TV and with one old Labby called Paris and a very spoilt rescue puppy called Coco. I am friendly, easy going, love people, socializing and entertaining overseas guests. You will be left in peace and quiet in my home but I will do everything to make your vacation memorable!

Languages: English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings