Large living areaPool and pool bar
2 Bedroom 5* Executive Apartment
2 Bedroom 5* Executive Apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A contemporary large 157m2 apartment with large living area and kitchen, 2 bathrooms and dining area as well as balcony.

We offer 24hr security, 24hr reception, onsite concierge, F&B, 2 bars, a fitness center and housekeeping service.

The space

All the services of a 5 star hotel with the space and freedom of an apartment. Spacing around furniture is very generous given the apartment an open, uncluttered look. This spacing also makes it easy for handicapped wheel chair bound guests to maneuver easily around the apartment.

Guest access

Breakfast served in the room, daily housekeeping, Fitness center, Large pool with pool bar, Concierge Taxi, Complimentary mobile phone

Interaction with guests

Front desk staff are available to speak to anyone regarding any questions, concerns or special request guests may have.

Other things to note

One month stays longer include once per week housekeeping. Utilities are not included on monthly stays. Security deposit of one month rental amount is due on one month stays.


Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


All indoor venues and hotel rooms at the Hotel are non-smoking. Guests wishing to smoke may do so at the cigarette bins or designated smoking areas located throughout the Hotel. The Hotel reserves the right to charge an additional amount for the cleaning of the room and loss of business for 24 hours after the Guest has departed in order to clear any room of smoke before re-letting to a non-smoking Guest.


Guests will be responsible for any damage caused to the Hotel room or any furnishings, fittings and equipment therein by any act or omission of the Guest, his/her invitees, subcontractors or guests.

Sansuri reserves the right to charge Guests the cost of replacing any items that are removed from the Hotel by them without consent. The charge will be the full replacement amount of the missing item.

Should the fact that any damage has occurred or any item is missing come to light after the Guest has departed, Sansuri reserves the right to make a charge to the Guests credit or debit card or send an invoice for the amount to the registered address. Sansuri will however make every effort to rectify any damage internally prior to contracting specialists to make the repairs and therefore will make every effort to keep any costs that the Guest would incur to a minimum.

Sansuri reserves the right to take action against any Guest found to have tampered / interfered with any fire detection equipment throughout the hotel, including detector heads in public areas and bedrooms, break glass points and fire extinguishers. Guests found to have tampered with any fire detection or fire fighting equipment will be charged with any costs incurred by the Hotel due to their actions and additionally may be asked to leave the Hotel. Should the fact that fire fighting or detection equipment had been tampered with come to light after the guests has departed Sansuri reserves the right to make a charge to the Guest's credit or debit card.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Artem User Profile
January 2017

Karl User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anna User Profile
November 2015
We stayed for 3 nights. The apartment was very spacious and luxury looking. However, I didn't have a very good experience overall. The condo wasn't well cleaned before we came. There was dust everywhere. There were no towels in the kitchen so I had to grab them from the bathroom. The trash bins were emptied but no trash bags were replaced. Toiletries were not refilled and despite my request to the front desk, they did not deliver it. So I had to go again the next morning to request it again. Worst experience was when we got back on Sunday afternoon, out patio door was completely opened. Luckily nothing valuable was missing or stolen but that really worried us. How irresponsible! We then reported this to the front desk and they said they will inform the staff to be careful next time. I'm not sure if this was a low season and they hired under trained staff. This is my 8th time in Phuket and first time doing Airbnb. It wasn't a very good experience.

Rainer User Profile
August 2015
The Apartment was very luxurious and offered us a lot of space. 2 bedroom, a living room with an open kitchen - full equipped and a balcony to the pool area - were great for our short stay. The staff at the reception, pool bar are very kind persons - who assist us in a very friendly manner! You definitely need a car or scooter , because the apartment house is located not directly on the beach or downtown. The only negative fact was the conditions of the beach. In the low season none takes care to clean up the beach front. That was the reason we spent our time in the apartment and at the pool.

Ling User Profile
July 2015
We thought we were renting from the owner but it is actually a hotel. I guess thats why the host wasn't as responsive before the trip and forgot our airport pickup and our request for the crib. The apartment is spacious and hotel staff were very friendly. But it is far from the beach. It is about 15~20min walk to surin beach. And there's constructions on the upper levels so noisy during the day throughout our stay. We have rented through Airbnb a few times. It was niCE that this place has a bar and restaurant so you can enjoy drinks by the pool. Also there's daily housekeeping. But unfortunately we feel this apartment wasn't worth the money. Next time we would go somewhere else.
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Hi Ling, It is a private apartment but sorry about the airport pickup. Hope you had a good stay! Peter
July 2015

Nichole User Profile
July 2015
This was one of the sexiest hotels that I've ever stayed in and my family and I absolutely loved the place. Peter was gracious and reached out to help us with coordination. The food and amenities were divine and the pool was great. The area is a bit quiet, but it was perfect for a relaxing few days. I will definitely be coming back soon.

Hans User Profile
April 2015
Really nice place to stay!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Phuket, ThailandJoined in December 2014
Peter User Profile
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings