De zithoekDe bedden en tv
Ruime kamer in vrijstaande woning.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Bright room (20m2) overlooking large garden. Inside the room is a small kitchen with the necessary items. House is in green area, about 1.5 km from the station and 1.5 km from the center. Bikes are available. Use of the garden is permitted.
translated by Google

Lichte kamer (20m2) met uitzicht op grote tuin.
In de kamer zit een klein keukentje met benodige spullen.
Huis staat, in groene buurt, op ca 1,5 km van station en 1,5 km van centrum. Er zijn fietsen beschikbaar.
Gebruik van de tuin is toegestaan.

The space

House is in green, quiet neighborhood. Destination only. Plenty of parking. Room is spacious enough for two people. For more people, arrange for a room with a second room.
translated by Google

Huis staat in groene, rustige buurt. Alleen bestemmingsverkeer. Volop parkeerruimte.
Kamer is ruim genoeg voor twee personen. Bij meer personen valt in overleg iets te regelen met een tweede kamer.

Guest access

Garage (Shared entrance), hallway, toilet, bathroom and the room to be rented. Garden and terrace may be used.
translated by Google

Garage ( Gedeelde toegang), gang, toilet, badkamer en de te verhuren kamer. Er mag gebruik worden gemaakt van tuin en terras.

Other things to note

Smoking in the room is not allowed. The garage can be smoked.
translated by Google

Roken in de kamer is niet toegestaan. In de garage mag worden gerookt.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Rustig.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pieter User ProfilePieter is a superhost.
August 2017
Enjoyed a short but sweet stay at David's beautiful and well kept house. Good room, nice to be able to make my own breakfast from the stocked fridge in the room, and great to have the use of a bicycle to get around.

Marie User Profile
August 2017
David and his familly are wonderful, helpful and very welcoming. The cat too ! The room is very nice, and we slept like stones in. The view on the garden is very pleasant. Bathroom and toilets are very clean and well finished. We can easily go in town and everywhere around. He also have bicycles for sporty visitors. A pleasure.

Valerija User Profile
August 2017
David is a nice guy and the house is wonderful, located a short bike ride or walk away from the centre of Middelburg. The room is clean, spacious and has everything you need. If you're in luck, you might even get some delicious plums right from the tree in the backyard!

Janna User Profile
August 2017
Davids place was perfect for our little getaway weekend in Zeeland. The beds are comfortable and there is even a small cooking space and a tiny fridge in the room. It takes an easy, about 15 to 20 minutes walk into town so the location is great and not too loud. David was super nice and communication with him was quick and easy. He gave us a couple of tips for the area, let us hang out in his beautiful garden and even had a small breakfast and two bikes ready for us. I would definitely stay at his place again.

Andreas User Profile
July 2017
Very nice room, very nice and welcoming host and specially the bikes we could use for free helped us a lot

Charlotte User Profile
July 2017
It was a little bit hot in the room due to the hot weather because it is on the top floor. But our stay was nice and I especially liked that we were able to use two bikes to go to the city centre or the park ( it was very easy and quick to reach)!!

Hunter User Profile
July 2017
Extremely helpful host! He allowed me to borrow his bike so I could go to the store. The room was private but he was very welcoming. Excellent place!

Middelburg, NetherlandsJoined in October 2014
David User Profile

David, 63 jaar en ik woon (alleen) in een (te) ruim huis met grote tuin in Middelburg. ( Zuid/Erasmuswijk)
Loopafstand naar centrum is ca 20 minuten. Ik ben meestal overdag aan het werk. Ik kan dit meestal zelf regelen.
Wanneer ik niet aan het werk ben mag ik graag reizen naar voor mij onbekende bestemmingen. Ook ga ik graag naar de schouwburg met als favoriet cabaret.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings