Apartment 1st floor with both balconies/ Wohnung 1. Stock mit beiden BalkonenApartment 1st floor with both balconies/ Wohnung 1. Stock mit beiden Balkonen
Near Nuremberg - flat for 4 persons
Near Nuremberg - flat for 4 persons
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located in a suburb of Nuremberg, the 90 s.qm large & 3 room apartment (1st floor) can accommodate 4 persons & has 2 balconies. Next S-Bahn station for public transport reachable in about 3 min walking distance. With S-Bahn you can reach Nuremberg-Downtown (~10 min, S-Bahn), Airport (~25 min, S-Bahn, U-Bahn), Fair (~26 min, S-Bahn, U-Bahn), Ansbach (~32 min, S-Bahn), Südwestpark (~5 min, S-Bahn) & also the Playmobil Funpark (~10 min, car). Parking is possible also at & in front of the property.

The space

90 sq.m, 3 room apartment in a calm area.
Direct access to the public transport (3 min walk to the S-Bahn station)

a) Bedroom:
1) Large: 2 beds + 2 closets
2) Small: 1 bed + 1 closet

b) Living room
Sofa bed or if desired also a air bed

c) Bathroom with bathtub and shower set

d) 2 balconies
Places for smoking

e) Kitchen
Oven, fridge, freezing compartment, microwave, coffeemachine

Interaction with guests

For any questions I am available during your stay, also in the contact of course in advance of your arrival as well as after your depature. This can be by mail, phone or of course in personal discussion.
The apartment is your own during your stay.
I am personally living one floor below.

Other things to note

-Parking lots available (free public parking spaces in front of the property)
- Near the apartment is a bakery with a small general store
- A small store for vegetables is also nearby


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people $43 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- No smoking inside of the apartment (only at the balconies)
- No partys
- No overnight guests without previous approval from your host
-Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property
- No pets
- If you break or damage something, please let me know and arrange for its replacement or repair
- If lights are not needed especially while not being at the apartment, please ensure to switch them off
- Windows as well as the doors to the balconies have to be closed if you are not at the apartment
- Return all keys at your depature

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1. Stockwerk

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
October 2017
Christoph and his parents were extremely kind and welcoming. Good size apartment with everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Train stop is just a short walk away and will have you in town in under 10 minutes. Great town and great place to stay. Had a wonderful trip.

Duco User Profile
August 2017
Christoph's house was just as promised. A spacious apartment with a lot of outdoor (balcony) space available. The apartment was clean and reasonably well equipped. We were able to park on the premise (behind a gate which closes at night) which was great - as we could leave some of our suitcases in the car. We were warmly welcomed by Christoph's parents. We (couple + 5yo) would recommend this apartment. Playmobil Park is a 5-10 minute drive from the apartment.

Leo User Profile
July 2017
Nice appartment , very friendly people!

Candice User Profile
July 2017
We highly recommend staying at Chris' place. They are a lovely family who are extremely kind and helpful, always going the extra mile. The apartment was spotless and spacious and is ideally located near the Playmobil playpark. We will DEFINITELY stay here again!

Izzet User Profile
February 2017
Nice home in a quite suburb. 3 stops from main station. 1 min walk to s bahn. Very nice and helpful person Christoph is.

Dan User Profile
October 2016
Very nice place in a quiet suburb of Nurnberg. Very close to S-Bahn, 2 minutes walking. Christoph is very friendly and helpful and has a lot of information prepared if you need. The appartment is large, clean, very well furnished! Totally recommend!

金 User Profile
October 2016
Christoph is very hospitality, very warm-hearted guy. He went to the airport to pick up us and explain everything detailedly to us.

Oberasbach, GermanyJoined in November 2014
Christoph User ProfileChristoph is a superhost.

Hi together, I'm Christoph and living in Oberasbach, a town near Nuremberg which can be reached within 10 min by S-Bahn.
In my free time I prefer meeting friends, traveling, learning languages and to make music in a Big Band.

Traveling ranges from short hiking tours to visiting other citys to "regular" country visits as well as up to back-packing in other countries.

Because of the experiences made, I am also looking forward to accommodate and help travellers - especially because I am also working in an international environment.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings