Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is 2 bedroom & 2 bathroom Apmnt, me & my wife live in 1 bedroom. PLEASE NOTE-ONLY ONE LARGE bedroom with Queen Bed is available with 1 Bathroom (2-3ppl,extra bed available). 1 entrance to apmnt but rooms/bathrooms in opp direction.Good Privacy.

The space

Centrally located. 20mins to Sydney CBD, walk to olympic park, next to M4 /parramatta road. Great city/bridge views.

Guest access

Guests have access to all amenities, gym, pool, tennis court, basketball courts etc

Interaction with guests

It will be left up to the guests themselves.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 56
Security Deposit: 1118
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price: 155 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clarice User Profile
July 2015
Room is reasonably clean, but is pretty cold during winter. Location is a 15 to 20 mins from the station, will certainly require some directions from the host.

Chloe User Profile
January 2015
Was a last minute booking and was handled well. :) sweet couple and place is new. Close to places however not really walkable to the main places around, would suggest hiring a car as the overpass makes it hard to walk places although they are so close!

Hugo User Profile
January 2015
Après quelques tergiversations, notre hôte a rectifié le tir et nous avons passé un séjours agréable dans cet appartement qui est tout de même difficile d'accès depuis Sydney.

We are a young couple, newly got married. I am an IT professional, work in sydney CBD. This is our home, we will be travelling across the globe in 2015 and the apartment will be un-occupied at times

Languages: English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings