Bedroom 2 has four beds total, TV, folding chair, computer chair, and folding table. Second side of Bedroom 2. This room used to be a living room. It is quite large.
2nd Floor Apartment - 2 BD, 1 BA

Entire home/apt

8 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment was furnished for our friends, business associates, and family visiting. Nice place to sleep 4 to 8 extra people when you have a family reunion or guests from out of town.

The space

A fully furnished two bedroom apartment with four beds for less then two hotel rooms. As low as $100 a night for a full month stay.

Guest access

Washer, dryer, bathroom, full kitchen.

Interaction with guests

We operate a business in the same building opened m-f except holidays and we live just 15 minutes away.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $113 NZD
Security Deposit $283 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One long flight of stairs.
Potential for noise - Privite gym below the apartment is used between 5pm and 7pm some nights. Some video and music might be heard during this time.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New Martinsville, West Virginia, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Jason User Profile

Hey Everyone,

My wife and I furnished this apartment for our out of town guests. Wanted to share it with people I know locally in case anyone has family coming from out of town and needs the extra space.

Thank you for looking.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings