The grounds Kitchen (open plan to living area)
Renovated flat in ideal location

Entire home/apt

2 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment, the grounds, the location - not sure which to highlight first! My retro apartment is both very comfortable and very cool (if I say so myself). It is set in grounds that are a rare oasis -3 mins walk to cafes, transport of Carlisle St.

Guest access

Minimum stay of 5 weeks. Max of 7 weeks.

House cleaner once per week. This is complimentary.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
35 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in January 2015
Adam User Profile

I love living in Melbourne (and particularly Balaclava), as it allows me to indulge in so many of my favourite activities, such as playing and watching sport (tennis, cricket, golf, footy), exercise (cycling, running, gym, hiking), sipping coffee while reading the newspaper in cafes, and random cultural stuff. I love to travel too of course, and lived in London for 7.5 years. For work, I do economic consulting.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings