Beautiful Brisney - on display from the balcony

4.67

Private room in rental unit hosted by Mark

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 private bath
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
A great two bedroom, two bathroom apartment.

Conveniently located in south Brisbane near public transport, gym, food, coffee and bars.

Coles is a few hundred metres away and the complex has a swimming pool and a large space you can book for when a large group of friends are over.

The room on offer has a walk in robe and it’s own bathroom.

The apartment is fully furnished as is the bedroom :)

The space
You’re free to use the whole apartment (bar my bedroom) we also have a really nice and huge balcony space into into Brisbane City

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Pool
TV
Lift
Washing machine
Dryer
Air conditioning
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.67 out of 5 stars from 6 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

West End, Queensland, Australia

Google:
DescriptionWest End is a laid-back residential area popular for weekend markets like Davies Park, packed with vendors selling crafts and produce, and Boundary Street, known for its food stalls. Organic cafes and family-friendly Greek and Vietnamese restaurants have a casual vibe, while green spaces with playgrounds like Musgrave Park add to the community feel. Brewpubs and live music venues keep the area happening after dark

Hosted by Mark

Joined in April 2013
  • 27 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello World! This is me: Mark (Mid-30s Australian who's lived in Melbourne - one of the world's best cities, most my life). One of my favourite things to do in life is (as retro as this sounds) is host a good old fashioned dinner party. I love cooking, and especially cooking for others, eating and anything food related. One of my goals in life is enjoy brilliant food in some of the world’s most unique and exciting culinary destinations and also do the usual tourist stuff on the way. Hobbies include: Cooking Eating Video games Enjoying and being outdoors (even just sitting under a tree or walking along a river) Fitness Work (yes...I'm one of those annoying people who love their job - I work in the enviro / sustainability sector and love what I do for work, but rarely view it as “work”) After working very hard for the last few years (while many of my friends were jet setting around the globe) I’ve now decided it’s my to see (and eat) my way around some of the world’s most exciting countries and cities and will hopefully be visiting you soon! Have a good one! Mark
Hello World! This is me: Mark (Mid-30s Australian who's lived in Melbourne - one of the world's best cities, most my life). One of my favourite things to do in life is (as retro as…

During your stay

I am social and friendly but also busy with work most of the time.

Happy and flexible to suit those I live with.

I’ve had enough housemates and know the how to be a good host. Check my reviews.

Ps. My cat lelu is also pretty social :)
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 10:00 am
Checkout: 1:00 pm
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy