Comfy sanctuary in a dynamic suburb
Hosted by Lach
Lach is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

..

Guest access

The whole house! Free wi-fi. Melbourne is great for cycling so my bike is also available to get about on.

Interaction with guests

When not at work or school I will be around and more than willing to chat and give recommendations. I really enjoy meeting people from other cultures and sharing my perspective on Melbourne.

Other things to note

I co-habit with my hound Serge, an affectionate whippet cross.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules

As it is my home I expect others to treat it with due respect. Smoking is allowed outside only.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
March 2015
What a great place too stay. Lach was welcoming and Surge ( the dog) was just a bonus. We were spoilt with yummy smoothies. The bed was clean and comfortable. Thank you Lach for a very pleasant stay.

Pam User Profile
March 2015
Easy-going, helpful host, keen to give us tips on the area and events, great dog, very cool home in a sweet part of town.

Ron User Profile
March 2015
Lachs place is FANTASTIC! Great place to get the cool atmosphere of Brunswick! The house is really cozy and comfortable! Serge (the dog) is adorable- we became friends in a minute! Lach was a very good host and gave us many good tips for places and thing to do around. If u get lucky you might taste the best jam you have ever had :) Thanks.

Svenja User Profile
February 2015
Lach was a really good host. He gave us lots of great tips how to make the best of our stay in Melbourne. The house was very cosy with a really nice backyard. We enjoyed our stay there and would always come back!

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Lach User Profile

Im a liberal minded chef, into food, music, cycling and general creativity. Currently completing a B.A in Anthropology, I'm easily distracted by hounds, pretty quiet of character and confidently house-trained. Ive travelled and lived all over the world and can mumble my way through a few languages, though French is my preferred way of creating awkward social moments.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings