Kitchen/DiningKitchen/Dining
Beautiful Newtown City 2 Bed Semi

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful semi in Sydney's coolest suburb, Newtown. It's a quiet street only minutes from some of the best restaurants, cafes and bars & 5 minute walk to the train station. Large courtyard & all the amenities for a perfect Sydney stay.

The space

The space is a beautiful, airy and light-filled semi-detached house with 2 bedrooms, a large kitchen and courtyard area and a cosy living room space. We love our house and we're sure you will too! Close to everything you need in Newtown and a quick train ride to the Sydney City.

Guest access

You have access to everything in the house, except for the musical instruments we have in the second bedroom. This is used as a home recording studio and we hope you will respect our instruments for safe keeping :)

We will provide a set of keys for the front door, and their is an internal key for the back door that we keep inside the house.

Interaction with guests

Myself or my partner Adit will welcome you to the house and show you everything you need to get settled in.

Other things to note

The street is lovely and quiet, you will not be bothered by noise at all.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 33
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in May 2014
Sarah User Profile

I am a 26 year old Sydney sider (born and bred) living in Newtown in Sydney's inner west with my partner Adit. I am a PR manager and musician and Adit is also a musician. We love music (obviously), travel, hiking, mountains, the ocean and all different types of food; though our favourite is definitely South Asian.

I have only used Airbnb twice during a trip to the USA in August 2014 and as we have just recently settled into our new house, we decided to use Airbnb so that travellers could experience Sydney (and the treasures of Newtown) when we are travelling ourselves!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings