House 30 m² in a quiet area between sea and mountain

Entire guesthouse hosted by Silvia

  1. 3 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guesthouse to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Experienced host
Silvia has 30 reviews for other places.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Small house of 30 m² bright and independent located in a quiet area. Sea and mountain views. Air conditioning, parking, garden, terrace with barbecue. Bicycles available.
Restaurants and shops nearby (1 km), ideal location to visit the French Riviera and its hinterland.
Nice 20 min, Wed 15 min, Baous 10 min. Walks in the forest, hiking, climbing.
On the ground floor the day corner with kitchen open to the living room and bathroom. Upstairs mezzanine with bed 160*200.
Perfect accommodation for a couple.

The space
Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.
Wooden terrace of 12 m² with table area, hammock and sunbathing.
Fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, oven, microwave, kettle, Nespresso). Mezzanine of 10 m² with large velux and storage.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed
Living room
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Garden view
Mountain view
Beach access
Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
6 reviews
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.83 out of 5 stars from 6 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

La Gaude, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Residential area with beautiful villas and lush vegetation. The house is an annex to our property, is located on a ridge and enjoys an unobstructed view of sea, hills and mountains. Close to the Baous de Saint Jeannet and the Col de Vence as well as the beaches of the coastline. Supermarket and weekly farmers' market 1 km away.
Several typical restaurants nearby.

Hosted by Silvia

  1. Joined in August 2011
  • 36 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Je suis italienne mais je vis dans un petit village sur la Côte d'Azur avec mon mari Stéphane et notre fille qui a 8 ans. J'aime cuisiner et m'occuper de mon jardin. Ma grande passion sont les voyages et les rencontres.

During your stay

We will welcome you and be present when you check out. We will answer your questions, and remain available but discreet. Passionate about travel and nature, we speak English, Italian and Spanish.
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 pm
Checkout: 10:00 am
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Climbing or play structure
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy