Capuccino, hot coffe, the or tisane... Whatever you prefer, you will enjoy it in a romantic environment
Top floor suite @Bocconi/Navigli
Top floor suite @Bocconi/Navigli

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

On a rooftop of a renewed typical "casa di ringhiera" with elevator, we rent a luxurious apt with 1 bedroom, living with sofa-bed,bathroom(bathtube&huge shower). Fully equipped kitchen with microwave and dish washer. Washing machine, air conditioning

The space

It's located in the hot spot for both university hub and nightlife. Restaurants and bars are just at the corner, but the peace & silence is assured by the internal courtyard atmosphere.

Guest access

Corso San Gottardo is a commercial street, 2 min walking from supermarket, bike and tram station.
Banks, drugstore and pharmacy
are in front of the building

Interaction with guests

We are a young and lively couple but first of all we are traveller and we'll love to provide our guests all the infos needed.
We speak italian english spanish and portuguese

Other things to note

The entire environment is very romantic, warm and clean. All the flat has been just renovated and we love to keep it fresh, in Milan you can smoke outside in the public areas.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 58 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 58
Security Deposit: 580
Weekly Discount: 19%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

Italian coffe with a traditional moka is provided for your staying.
For rental longer than a week, house keeping will be at least once a week provided by the host.
Smoking is not allowed in the apartment. You can smoke outside in the building balcony.
Party are not allowed in the apartment.
The building has a room where you can leave garbage and recycling collected separately.
Please DO NOT throw anything in the toilet, ONLY toilet paper
Leave the apartment in acceptable conditions and enjoy Milan!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ainsley User Profile
July 2017
Andrea & Francesca's apartment was amazing to stay in, very comfortable and well furnished. Great location just minutes walk from the many restaurants and bars of the Navigli district, and close to public transport so easy access to the Duomo and beyond. Andrea was so helpful and was always in contact via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) so it was easy to arrange checking in and out of his apartment. I'd recommend this place for anyone looking for a place to stay in Milano

Scott User Profile
July 2017
Andrea was super accomdating and even willing to make check-in earlier to fit with my schedule. Highly recommended.
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Thank you Scott! It always a pleasure to meet people like you... My doors are always open for smart and respectful peolple like you. Arrivederci a Milano Andrea
July 2017

Letitia User Profile
June 2017
Enjoyed a lovely month at this flat. Andrea was a great host and easy to communicate with both prior to and during my stay. Very professional, informative, friendly and warm. The apartment was exactly as pictured, quiet and in excellent condition. Was fully equipped, and the welcoming coffee, tea, wine and snacks were a pleasant treat! Fantastic location with about a 5 minute walk to the Naviglio Grande canal, and about a 10 minute walk to SDA Bocconi. Great shops, restaurants and cafes nearby. I would recommend this flat without hesitation! Grazie mille Andrea!
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Ciao Letitia, thank you for your feedback. I hope to host you again in Italy and of course to go to visit Antigua. All the best for you career development Arrivederci Andrea
June 2017

Andreja User Profile
May 2017
Great location, very safe and lively. Cosy and clean apartment with everything you need. Andrea is very helpful and he does not complicate at all. Definitely recommend!

Mélanie User Profile
April 2017
We had an amazing stay at Andrea's place. the place is very nice, confortable, clean and has a great location. Andrea gave me all the information I needed to organize my stay and was very easy to contact. I would definitely recommand his flat.
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Thank you Melanie! It always a pleasure to host people like you and your boyfriend. Please consider our home always open for you. Looking forward to meeting you in the next future Arrivederci Andrea
April 2017

Katharina User Profile
April 2017
Great Apartment, very nice hosts, easy to find and a Perfect Place to stay and explore the City.

Alberghi User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 80 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Andrea User Profile

Sono un viaggiatore e fan della share-economy.
Airbnb mi ha subito conquistato per due ragioni: permette di conoscere tante persone e viaggiare ad un costo ragionevole beneficiando dei consigli che gli host possono dare.
Mi piace aiutare i miei ospiti a sentirsi a loro agio a Milano con tip&tricks della citta'.
Amo il buon cibo da scoprire nelle trattorie locali, gli aperitivi di Milano (i Navigli sono fantastici) e la musica soulful garage con un passato da dj.
Tra le mie passioni non poteva mancare la nightlife. Sono innamorato di tutte le città che vivono la notte come Roma (dove ho vissuto per 4 anni), New York (dove ho vissuto per 9 mesi), Milano (dove vivo attualmente), Londra, Parigi, etc...
Ma amo soprattutto la mia Cagliari e la Sardegna!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings